Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean maids were very friendly, spoke english.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The young man who checked us in was nice ...dresses nice, everyone was friendly for the most part,night shift let motel entrance get dirty and lots of partying ...that was a big minus but we would Def stay again recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clea

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Clean. What is expected at this level. A little on utilitarian side.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop on way to Ruidoso NM

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy access
Would definitely stay again. Good breakfast, clean room, good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The remote control didn't work very well. It seemed to "lock" and then eventually be operable for a brief time. Also, the air conditioning controls didn't work, so we just unplugged it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious, quiet room. Nice bed. Fairly large refrigerator that actually was cool upon arrival. Keurig coffee maker in room was nice touch. Breakfast was better than most. Fresh fruit. Items replenished by staff frequently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Great! Will be back! Thanks really enjoyed the breakfast
4 out of 5
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Austin

Average small town hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The place is fine for an overnight stay, but the indoor pool was not heated, so not worth mentioning on a winter day.
5 out of 5
by Martha from Alamogordo

Wonderful

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful.......
5 out of 5
by Gustavo from Alamogordo, NM

Wonderful

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were stuck in a blizzard the people at the hotel were great only two employees were handling all the guess and they did a wonderful job it was a wonderful 48 hours even in a bad situation wonderful hotel and even more wonderful employees