Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but has plumbing issues

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Plumbing issues - shower knob broken and toilets wouldn't flush - lack of towels - had to keep asking for fowls - front desk is not helpful or friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

construction and deal on price, wont stay again

Posted Aug 31, 2016
construction and deal on price, wont stay again, few accommodations, no scanner for business, should've been cheaper price with construction and mess onsite access to offsite gym was great though
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by gm.rashellwheeler@gmail.com, Hotel Management
We apologize for the lack of business center during your stay. We have a brand new business center with new computers and scanner printer. We value you as a guest and deeply regret that our construction was a deterrent that will keep you from coming back.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Waco

Wait until Fall 2016 to return

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Under construction. No lobby. Dust everywhere. Breakfast room crammed into a space half the size it should have been. Staff smoking outside front door. Wait until Fall 2016 to return. This has been a good hotel before construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It is our desire for all our guest to enjoy their stay with us. We are thrilled to be able to offer an updated hotel for our future guest but the transition to the new has created obstacle's. We sincerely apologize to this valued guest and want to reassure future guest that we will be through soon and until then are working diligently to minimize the issues..
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lois

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Night one of a girls' vacay. Very nice place. Couldn't have been any better.
5 out of 5
by James from Lehi

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay in a clean hotel.
2 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool Hot Tub not useable

Posted May 23, 2016
Cons: The hotel appeared old and outdated, as if they had purchased an older chain hotel and then labeled it as theirs with little to no upgrades.
The pool appeared dirty, the hot tub was closed with a Blue Tarp covering it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by gm.rashellwheeler@gmail.com, Hotel Management
We apologize for inconvenience's to this guest. We were going through the beginning's of a remodel. We no longer have a hot tub as this guest was describing but several new things were added for our guest convenience. We value all our guest and want everyone to enjoy there stay we have new staff and an updated property.
3 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels