Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

TTU visit

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Spacious, comfortable room. Good breakfast options.
Fast & friendly check-in. A bit hard to get to the first time....but centrally located to anything you need to do in Lubbock. Suites are spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wet carpet

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
was ok lots of noise in the hallways carpet was wet in living area due to air conditioner leak even though they gave some credit for that still couldn't enjoy the full room due to wet carpet staff is friendly and helpful they just need to work on there upkeep and the hotel would be a lot better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
checked in late at night - noticed a pickup truck that was trolling the parking lot, was a little worried about them casing the Mercedes I was driving. I was travelling alone so I was careful.
3 out of 5
by David from Houston

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner did not work well. Shower head was almost useless. Only good thing was staff and location Now staying at Santa Fe location and same problems. Hilton standards have gone down hill
5 out of 5
by angela from Amarillo, TX

Will stay there again!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Chuck E Cheese is walking distance. We enjoyed movies,Joe's Crabshack,and Main Event that was very close to hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We will stay there again! Air conditioner was great! A big plus!
4 out of 5
by Susan from Edmond, OK

Really comfy beds.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice comfy beds. Serviceable kitchenette. Good service. Would stay here again. The only negatives was that at 5:30am the phone's bright red message light started blinking. I couldn't get it off. When I called downstairs, no one could tell me how to get it off. I went downstairs later and the desk person cleared it. But then it happened again the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel were excellent. Everyone of them was kind and courteous. Will for sure stay again in the near future.