Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Throckmorton

Messed up

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Gave me wrong room. Bathtub had a leak and I fell and fractured my toes. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone or Expedia. Worst experience my life!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grea

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great Stay
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Always nice

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We love the location being across the street from Joe's Crab Shack. Roomy and clean. Comfortable for me after surgery. We've stayed at this location prior and will again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Quick weekend trip, very enjoyable
2 out of 5
by Tom

Never Again

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was unable to sign me up to be a rewards member, They were under staffed at 10:30 , only one person there . The room was very stale smelling and probably smoked in . They were slow that night so we were able to get another room . The breakfast was NOT good , we got there 10 minutes before they closed and they had stale eggs , enough for one person . they were out of sausage , potatoes and syrup for the waffles . A complete disaster!!!!!!! Also a poor value !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, tx

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Had 2 bedroom suite for one night. Location was close to lots of stores and restaurants. Very clean and helpful friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Pete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Lubbock

Needs updating and renovation

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and courteous overall. Furniture in the room was in very rough shape. pulled the cushions off of the sofa to fold out the bed and they were badly stained. Both the sofa and chair were very worn out. Looks like this place was set up in the early '90's and never touched again. Bathroom was clean but stained.
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels