Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, tx

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Had 2 bedroom suite for one night. Location was close to lots of stores and restaurants. Very clean and helpful friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easter visit with daughter attending Texas Tech

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was pleasant. The sofa and arm chair could use some updating. They weren't very comfortable to sit on. However the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Great place to stay. Our new go to place

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Good breakfast just very cold in the breakfast are maintenance guy at as the only one who can turn off the ceiling fans the manager said and he was not there in the mornings so we took blankets to breakfast to wrap up in.
5 out of 5
by Miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Terrible..they don't change the sheets..

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Definitely need to improve the cleanliness. They need to change bed sheets after every guest.
Location: Very near to highway and is noisy. However it is close to 50th street where there are many good food places.
The bed sheets were not changed. We did inform the lobby and the staff were very apologetic. We checked into the hotel again on our return after 4 days and found that the bed sheets were not changed again. Since we checked in late at night we did not have the energy to report the issue. We reported it next day to the lobby and the staff were again very apologetic. The complimentary breakfast was very bad. The bread was stale and the eggs were very bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to travel to.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Great room. Too bad we were only there one night.
2 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren

LUBBOCK

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel choice!
3 out of 5
by Mikel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
If you don't know the area it may be hard to get to. The room was a little musty smelling, but the Hotel lobby and hallways were ok.