Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Edmond, OK

Really comfy beds.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice comfy beds. Serviceable kitchenette. Good service. Would stay here again. The only negatives was that at 5:30am the phone's bright red message light started blinking. I couldn't get it off. When I called downstairs, no one could tell me how to get it off. I went downstairs later and the desk person cleared it. But then it happened again the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel were excellent. Everyone of them was kind and courteous. Will for sure stay again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Tara from Richardson

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly. My room was very clean and the bed was really comfy. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by tammy from Portales

One night get away!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a getaway for my husband and I. The rooms were nice and spacious. The staff was friendly and beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good as well. This hotel is a little pricey but very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Need to get away

Posted Jan 28, 2016
For this to be a high rated hotel and the price the bathroom needed a more updated shower. The temperature in the room was cold and the heating system was a little too noisy.I did expect more than it offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely coming back!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms and size was perfect! Staff very friendly and easy to access highway
3 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels