Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, tx

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Had 2 bedroom suite for one night. Location was close to lots of stores and restaurants. Very clean and helpful friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Lubbock

Needs updating and renovation

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and courteous overall. Furniture in the room was in very rough shape. pulled the cushions off of the sofa to fold out the bed and they were badly stained. Both the sofa and chair were very worn out. Looks like this place was set up in the early '90's and never touched again. Bathroom was clean but stained.
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the greatest.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The tv wasn't working. The Shower looked as if it had been patched several times and the floor of it felt as though it would fall through.
5 out of 5
by amber

Great stay!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easter visit with daughter attending Texas Tech

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was pleasant. The sofa and arm chair could use some updating. They weren't very comfortable to sit on. However the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Great place to stay. Our new go to place

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Good breakfast just very cold in the breakfast are maintenance guy at as the only one who can turn off the ceiling fans the manager said and he was not there in the mornings so we took blankets to breakfast to wrap up in.
5 out of 5
by Miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Terrible..they don't change the sheets..

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Definitely need to improve the cleanliness. They need to change bed sheets after every guest.
Location: Very near to highway and is noisy. However it is close to 50th street where there are many good food places.
The bed sheets were not changed. We did inform the lobby and the staff were very apologetic. We checked into the hotel again on our return after 4 days and found that the bed sheets were not changed again. Since we checked in late at night we did not have the energy to report the issue. We reported it next day to the lobby and the staff were again very apologetic. The complimentary breakfast was very bad. The bread was stale and the eggs were very bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to travel to.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Great room. Too bad we were only there one night.