Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

TTU visit

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Spacious, comfortable room. Good breakfast options.
Fast & friendly check-in. A bit hard to get to the first time....but centrally located to anything you need to do in Lubbock. Suites are spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by angela from Amarillo, TX

Will stay there again!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Chuck E Cheese is walking distance. We enjoyed movies,Joe's Crabshack,and Main Event that was very close to hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We will stay there again! Air conditioner was great! A big plus!
4 out of 5
by Susan from Edmond, OK

Really comfy beds.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice comfy beds. Serviceable kitchenette. Good service. Would stay here again. The only negatives was that at 5:30am the phone's bright red message light started blinking. I couldn't get it off. When I called downstairs, no one could tell me how to get it off. I went downstairs later and the desk person cleared it. But then it happened again the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel were excellent. Everyone of them was kind and courteous. Will for sure stay again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Tara from Richardson

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly. My room was very clean and the bed was really comfy. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by tammy from Portales

One night get away!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a getaway for my husband and I. The rooms were nice and spacious. The staff was friendly and beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good as well. This hotel is a little pricey but very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Need to get away

Posted Jan 28, 2016
For this to be a high rated hotel and the price the bathroom needed a more updated shower. The temperature in the room was cold and the heating system was a little too noisy.I did expect more than it offer.