Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock

handy to everything

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: The staff
Location: Handy
pleasant quite close to everything frendily clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Good, stay there when in town. Clean room and good price. Easy access to interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont trust the pictures

Posted Dec 7, 2017
My room showed a picture of a couch when i previewed it. Well it didn't have a couch asked the front was told it doesn't come with one. My friend had to sleep on the floor. Shower liner was dirty. Trash sat in stairwell for 2 days.(not my trash) Water pressure was low. Covers are thin. Soap was good. They did have hbo and i think showtime. Trying to make this review a good vs bad but honestly i didnt like staying here. It wasnt god awful but theres way better out there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Nice hotel Great price!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I stay here every month when I come to town. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Convenient freeway access on and off. Close to a Main Street with tons of restaurants. Friendly staff and clean rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
It’s an older hotel but clean and they have friendly staff. Perfect for our overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Ok stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Decent rates.
Cons: Clean sheets, walls, bathroom. Just so gross to see when it should be clean.
Location: Location was ok. I choose this location to be close to the loop.
Why I didn't find my experience the best because I found stains on my comforter and on the sheets. Plus there were stains on the wall in the bathroom and the shower cover was dirty as well. Just grossed me out & instantly was uncomfortable after seeing these things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco,TX

Been staying here for 5 years when I come to town

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Like the title says, I have been staying here every time I come to Lubbock. It has easy on easy off freeway access. Close to restaurants. The main reason I stay is bc of the manager, Mike Patel. He goes above and beyond the call of duty for myself and my son. He is always courteous and a pleasure to talk with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

A good night sleep

Posted Nov 8, 2017
A good night sleep add a reasonable Price. I'm sure I'll stay again free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Wasn't up to the photos. Was disappointed in that. Terrance at the front desk did a great job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Hotel for the weekend

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We arrived at the hotel to find our room hot, musty, & not very clean. The bathtub looked as if it had not been cleaned for awhile. We did not stay at this hotel as the room was not in good condition. Would not recommend.