Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disgusting

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Room smelled awful, it was a non smoking room that stunk like a bar. Sheets were stained and nasty. Shower had body hair all over the place and we didn't even have a toilet paper holder. Suppose to have been a Deluxe and didn't have a chair to sit in. Just overall disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nop

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It smell really bad.. found two bed bugs in one of the. beds... the tv was smaller. and older than my son... sheets were. Stained amd looked gross.
3 out of 5
by Tomi

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Club was the only reason we stayed there. We had booked and paid on here, and the Hotel couldnt find our Reservation. Thankfully I had my confirmation numbers so after like 2 hours standing there we finally got checked in the hotel was a mess I mean there were leaks coming from the ceiling the floors were dirty the carpets need to be redone or something. the rooms smell that was supposed to be a non smoking room and it kind of sunk the beds were hard and they were small it it just wasn't what we thought it would be
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Worst place that I have ever stayed.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The room was filthy. From top to bottom nothing was good. Carpet rips and tears. Walls were severely stained. Plugs would not stay in outlets. Bathroom door would not close. Bath tub was gross. The vanity was falling off the wall. I paid over $100.00 and you should have paid me. The fact that you charged that rate for a room that is over priced at $59.00/night is a crime.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Want my money back

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Entire experience
Location: Pass
1st room had not been cleaned 2nd room door would not open 3rd room floor wet and stunk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Less than five minutes from Texas Tech university. Easy access to interstate. Bar and lounge on the premises. Pool is long enough to swim laps. Restaurant in lobby has breakfast starting at 6 am . Friendly staff. A/C works great . Shower pressure was excellent. No hassle to get extra towels. Older hotel that could use a facelift. I would stay there again for football weekends. Rooms are quite large and had mini refrigerator and microwave .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and build a new one
There were dead roaches in the room. It was a bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Moges from From dallas

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad smile and it's high price to much cost !!!!