Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tomi

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Club was the only reason we stayed there. We had booked and paid on here, and the Hotel couldnt find our Reservation. Thankfully I had my confirmation numbers so after like 2 hours standing there we finally got checked in the hotel was a mess I mean there were leaks coming from the ceiling the floors were dirty the carpets need to be redone or something. the rooms smell that was supposed to be a non smoking room and it kind of sunk the beds were hard and they were small it it just wasn't what we thought it would be
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Worst place that I have ever stayed.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The room was filthy. From top to bottom nothing was good. Carpet rips and tears. Walls were severely stained. Plugs would not stay in outlets. Bathroom door would not close. Bath tub was gross. The vanity was falling off the wall. I paid over $100.00 and you should have paid me. The fact that you charged that rate for a room that is over priced at $59.00/night is a crime.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Want my money back

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Entire experience
Location: Pass
1st room had not been cleaned 2nd room door would not open 3rd room floor wet and stunk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Less than five minutes from Texas Tech university. Easy access to interstate. Bar and lounge on the premises. Pool is long enough to swim laps. Restaurant in lobby has breakfast starting at 6 am . Friendly staff. A/C works great . Shower pressure was excellent. No hassle to get extra towels. Older hotel that could use a facelift. I would stay there again for football weekends. Rooms are quite large and had mini refrigerator and microwave .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and build a new one
There were dead roaches in the room. It was a bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Moges from From dallas

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad smile and it's high price to much cost !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koko Don't Go!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Motel should be torn down! Total state of disrepair. Paint peeling, carpet torn, musty smell, atrium not air conditioned, could not see bottom of pool (even in the shallow end). Then the room: linens, had numerous and varied stains no doubt facilitated by the full wall mirror... Mildew on bathtub. Did I mention the musty smell? Could go on and on. Was serenaded by a monsterous subwoofer, presumably from the attached bar, until 4:00am!! But I wasn't sleeping anyway worrying about the state of my vehicle in the parking lot and the intermittent Tarzan yells. I would have left before checking in but alas, the ridiculous &137.15 rate was non refundable!!! Thanks Expedia!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tear It Down & Rebuild

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
If you're a fugitive on the run from the cops, that's the perfect hotel to hide out at.
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Houston

Rancid is better than koko

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
I have never been in a place that smelled this bad or made my skin crawl. I cannot describe the odor, except to say it was rancid. I laid some clean clothes on the bed so I could lay on them, not the gross bed. I left a day early, but should not have ever stayed here.