Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disgusting

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Room smelled awful, it was a non smoking room that stunk like a bar. Sheets were stained and nasty. Shower had body hair all over the place and we didn't even have a toilet paper holder. Suppose to have been a Deluxe and didn't have a chair to sit in. Just overall disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nop

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It smell really bad.. found two bed bugs in one of the. beds... the tv was smaller. and older than my son... sheets were. Stained amd looked gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Worst place that I have ever stayed.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The room was filthy. From top to bottom nothing was good. Carpet rips and tears. Walls were severely stained. Plugs would not stay in outlets. Bathroom door would not close. Bath tub was gross. The vanity was falling off the wall. I paid over $100.00 and you should have paid me. The fact that you charged that rate for a room that is over priced at $59.00/night is a crime.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Want my money back

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Entire experience
Location: Pass
1st room had not been cleaned 2nd room door would not open 3rd room floor wet and stunk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Less than five minutes from Texas Tech university. Easy access to interstate. Bar and lounge on the premises. Pool is long enough to swim laps. Restaurant in lobby has breakfast starting at 6 am . Friendly staff. A/C works great . Shower pressure was excellent. No hassle to get extra towels. Older hotel that could use a facelift. I would stay there again for football weekends. Rooms are quite large and had mini refrigerator and microwave .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and build a new one
There were dead roaches in the room. It was a bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koko Don't Go!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Motel should be torn down! Total state of disrepair. Paint peeling, carpet torn, musty smell, atrium not air conditioned, could not see bottom of pool (even in the shallow end). Then the room: linens, had numerous and varied stains no doubt facilitated by the full wall mirror... Mildew on bathtub. Did I mention the musty smell? Could go on and on. Was serenaded by a monsterous subwoofer, presumably from the attached bar, until 4:00am!! But I wasn't sleeping anyway worrying about the state of my vehicle in the parking lot and the intermittent Tarzan yells. I would have left before checking in but alas, the ridiculous &137.15 rate was non refundable!!! Thanks Expedia!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, outdated, not kept up.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: They had open rooms for the Texas Tech graduation.
Cons: Everything in the rooms.
Our room had exposed wiring visible along the ceiling. My daughter's room was very dirty. The other room we had of the three was directly over the bar with no soundproofing. They had a terrible time sleeping. Everything in the rooms needed updating. It was like being trapped in the 1970's.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted May 18, 2015
Disgusting, dirty - worst of all was the nightclub in the hotel that had a live band...we could not sleep until after 2 am when the band stopped playing. Overall awful experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
1970 cheep style, toilet loose and rocks , shower knobs falling off , this place sucks