Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than the cheaper hotels

Posted Jun 16, 2017
I stayed because all hotels were booked, but I've stayed at worse hotels in Lubbock so I wouldn't say it's the worse. Sink didn't work and we saw roaches. Most hotels even the 4 star smell of cigarette in Lubbock. This hotel would probably look better if they removed the carpet and updated sheets and decor. At night it's loud because of their lounge bar and bar attached to back parking. Parking is bad, not enough in safe areas and back is dark and shared with bar so there are people walking around all night with a drink in hand.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This was the most run down,nastiest hotel I've been at in a very long time
1 out of 5
by Terry

Not recommended

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Check in took 45 minutes when we were given r keys we were told r room was not ready. So we left cm bk 2 hrs later the room was srill a mess. We changed in the dirty room after that we had no towels & r room was a non smoking but it wreaked like cigarette smoke. Do not recommend anyone to stay.
1 out of 5
by Destiny

In a bad part of town

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We drove up to this Inn and didn't even check in. This place definitely caters to the weekly/monthly patrons and is in a very VERY sketchy part of town. We had only booked this place because we couldn't find another hotel available close to a particular location and upon driving up, we felt INCREDIBLY unsafe. Definitely not a place for 3 women to stay alone. Just looking at the place/the condition of the building, the clientele walking around, the "gentlemen's clubs" in walking distance coupled with the VERY poor reviews from the rooms, we figured it would have been safer for us to sleep in our car. Thankfully, we found another hotel close by who had a cancelation, but we lost our money here because we couldn't cancel the room. DO NOT STAY HERE. The reviews are 100% accurate.
3 out of 5
by SCOTT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

love it

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
nice and cozy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disgusting

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Room smelled awful, it was a non smoking room that stunk like a bar. Sheets were stained and nasty. Shower had body hair all over the place and we didn't even have a toilet paper holder. Suppose to have been a Deluxe and didn't have a chair to sit in. Just overall disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nop

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It smell really bad.. found two bed bugs in one of the. beds... the tv was smaller. and older than my son... sheets were. Stained amd looked gross.
3 out of 5
by Tomi

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Club was the only reason we stayed there. We had booked and paid on here, and the Hotel couldnt find our Reservation. Thankfully I had my confirmation numbers so after like 2 hours standing there we finally got checked in the hotel was a mess I mean there were leaks coming from the ceiling the floors were dirty the carpets need to be redone or something. the rooms smell that was supposed to be a non smoking room and it kind of sunk the beds were hard and they were small it it just wasn't what we thought it would be