Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Might have use to have been a nice hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Downtown Dallas can be scary at night. This hotel was scary to me. There is a night club in the hotel. There were lots of people that had been drinking, loitering outside the hotel. In the morning, when we left it wasn't as scary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great but I have stayed in worse

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Tub would not drain, we were in a room next to the stairs and heard the door slam all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Was wonderful! Breakfast was awesome and so was the staff!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel good view

Posted Mar 23, 2016
It was a great stay. The motel was nice. The room was clean. The pool was warm and nice. Breakfast was scrumptious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
It was GREATTTT!!!!!! Nice place I will refer everyone I know
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Would not stay again. I booked it because of Expedia's ratings and reviews but the hotel was very stinky, I couldn't even use the work out room because of the smell. Very dated, the room doors looked dirty. My kids thought it was creepy. I really would have want my money black.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay!!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Will not be back at this place and have no idea how they got this ranking. Wet stains on the ceiling, holes in the ceiling, stuff just not clean. Then they booked so many teams of schools this weekend with no rules to follow. The kids were going around knocking on doors and being loud until 2am. I have a 8 year old and a 7 month old that could not sleep because of this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in lubbock

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Quiet and peaceful... Great staff ...always stay here while in Lubbock. Great customer service and treated like a VIP!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Mckinney Texas

Awesome stay!!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Impressed with the God centered atmosphere. The room was very clean and lots of room. The breakfast was very tasty. Will be back!!!!
3 out of 5
by carol from Dallas

Tired looking

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
In Lubbock for business and needed a $100'ish room. Room was advertised at 37% off (originally $177) so booked it. Definitely NOT a $177 a night room in Lubbock! Tired looking and frayed around the edges.