Ratings based on 1,209 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
hotel was clean and comfortable. It was nice having a restaurant and bar on location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Let me check in early, very friendly, very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock tx

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Will come back if in town again. Nice hotel with great staff and restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Kurt Metcalf, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the menu and food at our restaurant. We would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockwall, TX

Nice hotel close to Tech campus

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Courteous staff. Very nice and clean room. Nice decor. Conveniently located next to Jones Stadium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pitch bring ignored bring Greenberg keys handsome iconiciconic brief judged stuck sci-fi havinghaving hosting sonic drink batch love Devon just desk Lubbock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, TX

Great location.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
One of the best hotels in Lubbock. I Wish breakfast was included as room. was $220 with tax. Didn't give it 5 stars because and there was no blanket and I didn't care for the pletoria of small and uncomfortable pillows. It still is one of the best hotels in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
We stayed here while my son interviewed with Texas Tech PT Program. The staff was SUPER helpful on check in as we were not from the area. Really close to the University with lots to do nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, friendly helpful staff

Posted Dec 18, 2017
We had a great time. Very comfortable room. We enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet with great service. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great location, right next to campus. Staff was very helpful, nice lounge area . Restaurant has a nice variety on the menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Stały there everytime I am in Lubbock. Close to University.Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Kurt Metcalf - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfecting rating and for being a loyal guest at our property. We look forward to having you as a guest the next time you are in Lubbock. Take Care!