Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, 10 min to Texas Tech

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice clean hotel, great free breakfast, great friendly staff and plenty of shopping venues and restaurants within 15 min proximity also 10 min to Texas Tech
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Ez to find clean comfy. Breakfast staff outstanding!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you for the outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Quick Trip

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Check in was quick and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Price was great .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Tyna, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel during your stay. We pride ourselves in making your stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Close to where I had a business appointment. Close to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that our location was convenient for you and your dealings while in Lubbock. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

No complants

Posted Apr 10, 2018
My husband Derrick and I stayed six nights here. The staff is warm and inviting. We fell in love with Joe and is lovely wife Carla. Five stars ALL DAY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Good Hotel, Convenient Location

Posted Mar 30, 2018
This was a nice hotel, located on Loop 289 in Lubbock (a convenient location). The staff were very helpful and the rooms were very clean. A nice stay at the right price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Craig, Thank you for your kind words about your stay at our hotel. Convenience and cleanliness are important to us because we know that makes your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Management
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Loved it until bed time people were jumping g around all night and slamming doors
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologize that there was a lot of noise around bed time. If you encounter a problem like this again feel free to contact the front desk agent so that we can try to help with the situation. We hope this will not deter you from staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Súper clean, hotel staff was great, hace stayed twice and both times we have been satisfied with them....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, caring staff, convenient location

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Pros: Staff and location
Location: Close to two major highways in southwest Lubbock; more reasonably priced than downtown hotels yet quite accessible to most tourist sites in the area.
Both the desk clerks and the breakfast room staff were cheerful and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located near two major highways and close to a shopping center with dozens of restaurants plus a Costco.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Manger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted that you were happy with your stay. I will pass on your wonderful comments to the breakfast attendant. We Hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from snyder tx

Where to start

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Bed was awesome, food was great. Hot tub was on point. I will if anything be back again as long as the pool is open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Consuelo, Thank you for the awesome review. I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will be back to see us. And, yes our pool is open year round. Thanks, Kiffany Maldonado