Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Area

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We pulled into the hotel and left. I had to find a new hotel to stay at. The hotel did not look safe for me and my children to stay at, it was right beside a run down trailer park and had little parking . The outside lighting was dim as well. I lost out on money because I wasn't going to put my family in a place something bad could happen .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very good help at the front desk and in breakfast area. Room was spacious, comfortable, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From LBB

Nice hotel near by shopping mall and easy access.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It is a good experience to stay this Quality Inn which Is a nice hotel near by shopping mall and easy access from the city area even though it is an old builing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Oh, that road noise

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: The staff,and convenient location.
Cons: Better windows and/or heavier curtains to reduce the intrusive road noise.
The first room we were given (300) was a large single room with a king bed,one chair, a small desk affixed to the wall, and acres of open space. It would have been great if we were wanting to wrestle, or practice dance moves, but there was nowhere to sit and eat, or indeed for more than one person to sit except on the bed. It was also at the end of the building closest to the highway, and the traffic noise was quite noticeable. We mentioned these things to the duty manager as we were heading back out to grab dinner,and to her credit she upgraded us to a larger room (316) which had a separate seating area with a couch, and a table with two chairs. Being towards the rear of the building, it was also that much farther from the passing traffic, but come the morning, the road noise was still sufficient to rouse my wife well in advance of our intended wake-up time. Making the most of our early "wake-up call", we headed downstairs for the complimentary breakfast, which was perfectly fine and included a large and delicious waffle cooked to order by one of the friendly staff. Overall, it was an acceptable stay - the lack of soundproofing on the windows was offset by the friendly and accommodating staff. But do yourself a favor and ask for one of the higher-numbered rooms towards the back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the best hotel experience!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
no complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff from the front office/guest service, breakfast assistant, cleaning crew. Nice warm pool for the kids to enjoy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable hotel room for a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the room was very spacious. Nice pool and hot tub and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Short overnight stay, but the room was the perfect size for our party (we chose a suite for 4 adults and a crib), breakfast was convenient and the staff was very helpful. Only thing to complain about was the slow elevator, but over all a very nice property and very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent service

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff Especially people serving the breakfast! Great price ! Comfortable bed