Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Very convenient

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
Location: Unfortunately we didn't have much time to do much. Hopefully next visit we can do more.
Very easy to find and also convenient to get around the city. Staff was helpful in providing information to us. We plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
The employees were so friendly. I was really impressed with them. Made us feel really welcomed . The hotel was really clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

These guys are great. And oh them waffles

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The staff really go the extra mile to help the customer. Honestly I cannot praise them enough. Joe, Carla, Edward,Terri,Chris Myrna Yash. And all the guys thank you so much for all you done for us crazy English people. Joes waffles are m m mmmmm. The one and only time I have eaten them. They are in the shape of Texas and boy did I enjoy em. Cheers Joe Honestly guys if y'all stayin Lubbock STAY HERE. It is excellent value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Area

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We pulled into the hotel and left. I had to find a new hotel to stay at. The hotel did not look safe for me and my children to stay at, it was right beside a run down trailer park and had little parking . The outside lighting was dim as well. I lost out on money because I wasn't going to put my family in a place something bad could happen .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very good help at the front desk and in breakfast area. Room was spacious, comfortable, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From LBB

Nice hotel near by shopping mall and easy access.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It is a good experience to stay this Quality Inn which Is a nice hotel near by shopping mall and easy access from the city area even though it is an old builing.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andres

Convenient

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Comfortable beds. Great location for our needs, family fun and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Sazza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels