Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Easily accessible hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I really liked the place. It's just by the road so you won't have to drive long distance to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Kansas

Reasonable clean and quiet.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Price & Location
Cons: Attention to detail on cleaning of the sink.
Location: It met my needs.
The staff was knowledgeable and polite. The room was adequate for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We were just passing through we had no complaints and the employees were nice and pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty& run down - shame for recommending it

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Had to change rooms because toilet mechanism was broken. Room was dusty, dirty, dingy. Base boards were filthy, furniture was chipped & worn. Towels were paper thin. Enamel was worn off sink at drain. Made water black as it hit the drain. Hangers & rods were rusty. Bed was fine. Hair drier was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Very convenient to everything we wanted to see

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Had every convenience . Easy to check in . Very comfortable but does need a bit more insulation in floor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Disappointing

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The front staff was very friendly...only good think.
Cons: List is too long for 150 characters
Location: N/A for our stay
The front staff is great...only positive I have. At 9AM room cleaning was banking on the door to clean. We were scheduled to checkout that morning...why the wake-up. The Hotel has a club. We were placed on the side of the hotel that the club is on. The club was not issue...but no parking. Had to park on the other side of the facility. The overall facility is run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nothing special. It's just okay for stay a night for travel. Restroom was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from denver co

Worst decision ever

Posted May 26, 2015
We got to our hotel, it wasnt ready. Then they put us in a room that smelt bad, dirty and stained sheets and my girls wore flip flops to.shower. we had the room from sunday to thursday and no matter what they said they didnt follow thru. We asked for a fold up bed and they said ok. Two nights in arow. Then they said they only had two and they were on use. And the rest werent ready.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

place to lay your head

Posted Mar 14, 2015
The room was ok. the floor above me squeaked when the people above me walked. Could hear the road noise very clearly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo

Ok if you are looking for a cheap place to sleep.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: We were there for 6 hours of sleep and a shower so I'm glad it was not expensive.
Cons: Better communication between the motel and Expedia. If we had known earlier about the lack of rooms we could maybe have found a non-smoking room.
Location: Right off the highway and near food places.
Made reservations for a non-smoking room. Got there and all they had was one room in the whole place and it wasn't non-smoking. It was 10pm when we arrived and no other rooms were available in town so we took the room. Took 30 minutes to check in because of computer problems. The clerk was real nice. She said she turned away others with reservations because they had no other clean rooms and just the one we took.