Ratings based on 1,612 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disco play or hotel ????

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I do not recommend this hotel at all! DJ playing music until past midnight, insane volume of music, people yelling and laughing out in the halls during the night. Impossible to have a rest! We went as a family and it was a traumatic experience. Never again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The room was nice and clean but we rented the room to go swimming and couldn't because the guy working put chemicals in before pool was closed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The walls in this hotel are paper thin. It sounded like the giggling girls in the next room were in our room. When I asked the front desk personnel to quiet them down I never heard a phone call or door knock from hotel staff and the girls continued giggling until about 2 am. Not a pleasant stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Found a mouse in the pool!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Absolutely DISGUSTED with red roof in Lubbock, TX. I was in the indoor swimming pool and there was a mouse in the pool!! My brother in law captured the mouse and we took it to the front desk and the woman responds with "Well, I don't want it." Wow. The same day I notice BLACK MOLD in the window seal. I check out and mention all of this to the clerk and she gives me coupons for my next stay... as if I'll ever stay there again. The manager didn't come out to speak to me at all. Really disappointed with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The hitel staff are pleasant and close by my temporary job
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very loud and busy

Posted Feb 15, 2017
What I mean by loud and busy, people up all hours of the night dealing drugs and being drunck I'll will never stay there ever again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in need of a good cleaning.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Staff was good. I didn't eat there. Not the worst hotel I've stayed at. But for 50 dollars my expectations were not that high.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Found toilet in the room had a problem (kept running water) after checking in. Table legs were unstable as well... Hotel staff gave us another room and we had to pack and move... Wifi didn't work either. Good breakfast provided in the morning...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock Texas

Fairly nice hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Their is too much echo coming from the coliseum style lobby and the pool area. Doors on the hallways leading to the rooms to block out the lobby/pool noise would have made my stay better. This would be a great place if I was with a group that was partying and drinking (then I could go to my room and pass out to ignore the noise) after taking a long swim in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice and peaceful

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Staff very friendly and good breakfast. Facilitie was nice and clean. Housekeeping was very nice also. Would recommend to others.