Ratings based on 1,429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A savior

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff was so friendly, polite and kind when we checked in. This was especially appreciated after the horrendous experience we had at another hotel that same evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lubbock tx

run down but comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Decent breakfast. May or may not have maid service. bath tub didn't drain well. Above feet before shower finished. Had to lift lid and adjust flapper to stop toilet from running. Cheap though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty nasty unclean

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Rat poop in a drawer swisher sweets in a drawer cigarette butts and condoms left in a drawer!! The room was non smoking!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nastiest no tell ever. Dirty sheets, restrooms,etc

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nasty is the word that describes this mess. ....don't do it. .....horrible place. .pictures are used to be over 15 years ago. OMG I'm still itching. .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Disgusting! There was mold in the tiolet..and holes in the wall...and bathroom door did not lock. Very unsatisfied!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

good breakfast and excellent staff

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Had a good time with the family,the room was a little dirty in the corner by the fridge but over all it was nice my wife and I enjoyed the stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

No A/C

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Air conditioning was not working in the room. It was cooler outside than in the room. Could not open the window to cool off the room because it overlooked the lobby which had the indoor pool at the opposite end of the building making the lobby area hot and very humid. No relief from the heat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

The hotel was falling apart,the pool was closed,an

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Not much,even hard to find
Cons: Everything needs improving
Location: No eaterys near had to drive about 4 miles to get there
The hotel smelled it was hot and the only thing good was breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The rooms needed a little updating as far as the paint and furniture goes but it was clean and comfortable and to me that was very important.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st Bad experience

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Bathtub, toilet backed up, floor was filthy, bedspread was dirty & extremely noisy neighbors on same floor & above all night. Made complaint but no contact from hotel. Not sure I'd stay there again.