Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland TX

Posted Dec 6, 2015
It was a last minute trip booked the room on the ,it was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory from Fort Worth, Texas

Business stay convenience

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Inga was a nice host
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristen from Euless texas

Disgusting

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
I found a syringe with bloody fluid in the bathroom when I was getting a tissue. It fell out. Also a worker just used his key and walked and then turned around and left!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Great location but nothing else

Posted Sep 8, 2015
It seamed as though the door had been kicked in. It would barely close. We slept with a chair propped against the door for added security. The bathroom door would not close. The floor seamed dirty. The decor was old. No amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico.

The worst hotel I've ever been

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing was good. I hope I never have an experience like this again. Expedia should be more cautious in offering publishing hotels.
Cons: Everything can be improved: mainly cleaning. In addition to the equipment of furniture that is very poor. Maintenance outside in the parking lot.
Location: It is the nearest airport location, and that's what I based my choice. I will not go back to this hotel.
The appearance is terrible. Cleanliness is terrible. Non-smoking rooms stink of cigarette. The stairs and hallways need maintenance. The furnishings in the room are a very poor condition. Everything appears to be dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Hereford

bad experiance

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
room was ok for a run down building the customer service was very lacking the women behind the counter would get frustrated very quickly I asked to run a credit card and she refused she wanted cash up front I had to go to a service station to get cash and return for room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD STAY

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Not one thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: My money back and go to another hotel.
Location: Nothing
This was the worst place we stayed on our trip. When we got there we found out that it was not pet friendly, but when I book it it was. So we had to pay $15.00 not $10.00 not happy with that. Then we get to the room 1 towel for 3 people. The room floor was dirty looked like someones pet that peed on the floor. This place looked like a Hooker Hotel. If I could have got a refund I would have and went some other place. We got up and left as soon as we could. I will never go back to this place or tell anyone about this place will, I will tell not to go there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

problem with room

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Cons: Coffee at breakfast was brown water.
We notified them early about needing an accessible room, but did not get it on the 17th or the 24th. Seemed we had deaf ears to listen to our need.