Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, Colorado

Great hotel for a quick trip.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The room was great except for the pull out sofa. We had intended for my 11 year old to sleep on it, but it was missing all of the support springs from the foot of the bed so the mattress just fell through anytime he moved. Ended up having to let him sleep in our bed, which defeated the purpose of getting the room with the pull out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to freeway, gas and food

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: I'd stay there again if I had to, because it was clean and conveniently located.
Cons: Make it a value if there are no perks.
Location: One night stay on road, no time to explore
My one small room for one night did not have a closet. It was OK but over-priced in my opinion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend anyone to stay here.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: sofa cushions, staff
Rooms were not made available until after 7pm- due to shortage in staff, didnt matter if you had a reservation. The pull out couch was torn up and had multiple stains on it. Sofa cushions smelled like urine! When I advised the staff they just said- "sorry" didnt offer another room, didnt offer anything to make our stay better! Fot what you pay in price- this would rate as a 1 star!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
It is very inconvenient trying to get to the hotel. There are different gates to get into the hotel and the gates stay locked so there is one way in and one way out. Spoke to staff and the lady said that it's a security issue. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Every good overall experience. Nice price for this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The biggest problem is noisy! I can hear upper level floor squeezing noise all night and people walking closing door outside. The bathroom is not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice location.

Posted May 31, 2017
3rd floor stank like cigar. Staff was nice to move us to first floor. But they should be a little more strict on that it supposed to be a non-smoke 100% hotel. Also stayed for more then 2 days and breakfast was tge same for every day. Could they have a little more variaty!? Love the staff tho and once we were moved to our new room our stay was more plesant 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Handicap Friendly

Posted May 21, 2017
It was great my wife has a handicap and when we arrived a handicap room wasn't available. But the person at the customer service desk understood our needs and gave us a room on the first floor. The bath has handles on the sides of the wall for support which was what we needed. And made our stay there very convenient. And the continental breakfast was great thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Lubbock

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel was fine, the issue was the other folks staying there. Someone came and went from another room throughout the entire night, stomping down the hall and slamming the door every time. I didn't sleep well at all.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels