Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Liked it I had a great time shower and breakfast was excellent loved how comfortable it was great hospitality the people there where very helpful it was a great experience for me even though I only stayed one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE place to stay after 680 miles!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I made the reservation using Trivago on side of US 27. Hotel was awesome, lobby was warm. Had to wait about 5 minutes as there were people ahead of me. Room was great and breakfast was a treat. Good waffles and dark coffee. Will stay there again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Go buy a tent rather than stay here

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Horrible. Rude staff, nasty room disgusting pool, furniture was stained with God knows what. carpet coming up in halls. The list can go on and on just go buy a tent or stay in your car!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Tx

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient to shopping and eating.
Cons: A little more than waffles, cereal, toast and drink.
Location: There was shopping, eats and football.
Arrived at 10pm but everything was in it's place. My stay was 3 nights and I will return the this Super 8!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice and clean facility

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The staff was so friendly, it is a small hotel but it looks well maintained, clean and quit. Perfect for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Hotel. Poor breakfast selection

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The breakfast had terrible coffee and no ice water, poor selection of food. The environment was clean and staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Our stay at the Super 8

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Evening staff was friendly.
Cons: Fix Jacuzzi and sauna. Clean carpet and couch in room.
Location: Location was good. Right off of the highway. A lot of restaurants nearby.
Cancelled previously made reservations at another hotel because family wanted an indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Husband went downstairs to use the Jacuzzi but it was not working. Hotel also had a sauna, that was not working either. Hotel staff informed him that they and not been working for sometime. Web site does not mention this. If I had known, I would of stayed elsewhere. Couch and carpet in room was dirty. Next time I make reservations at a hotel advertising an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, I wall call to find out if they are working. Family was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: Hot tub bubbles next to pool not working.
Clean quiet and very large indoor pool. Hot tub next to pool has no bubbles working and need to fix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
visiting son in college. value for area. comfortable. lists an exercise room...this included 1 treadmill and 1 stationary bike...no water in bubbler, no towels in 'exercise' or pool areas (mgr said they're consistently stolen).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no view no coffee no towels

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
There was no coffee at breakfast time [8am] two days in a row and there was one set of towels in a double bed room. No view out the window on second floor except the side of a building with a roof. Couldn't see anything else!