Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Enjoyed are stay . Nice indoor pool water was cold . Hot tub and spa were nice and relaxing. Small work out room . Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Checked in after exhausting work day, around 8:pm. after paper work ready for bed(10pm) I wanted to watch some TV but TV wouldn't turn on, nor lights or well plugs.i called front desk and she said that room wasn't for sale so you want another room. Smh unpacked and enjoying the nice room and now I have to pack to switch rooms? Don't think so.. not even a apology was given from none of the front desk staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Spring,Tx

Terrible Place to Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: staff and room cleanliness
I don't normally do reviews but this place made me have to . Checking in staff was rude. Wanted to keep my drivers license for a deposit after paying for room online. Fridge had a half eaten plate of eggs,biscuit, and banana and a cup of water. Bed felt like it had a hole in the middle of mattress.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room toilet did not work so had to use public toil

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Room toilet did not work so had to use public facility which had no paper or hand towels. Also room had no coffee pot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Comfortable overnight

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: Stain on couch cushions
Location: didn't leave the room other than to go to graduation
Upon arrival I informed the receptionist that I had made a reservation and she told me that check-in was at 3 and even so that she just booked all her rooms last night. However I had already paid in full and I'm not sure why she would say they are completely booked and then still ask for my ID to check for my reservation and then tell me your in luck theres a room available. Of course there is I paid for it I thought nonetheless despite check-in being at 3pm she still gave me my keys at 12 because the room was ready. Other than her lack of professionalism in her voice I would say she was okay. We couldn't figure out how to turn the A/C to cool the room and she personally came up and turned it on for us. The called later to check if our room had cooled down which it did. There was a stain on the couch but other than that I have nothing to complain about. It was a one night trip was only their for my graduation with my husband and daughter. We enjoyed our stay watching the Olympics and the breakfast was decent even after 9am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room was great and included a refrigerator. Though the freezer didn't work and one of the legs was broken, it kept our food cold. The staff was friendly. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful, however our room didn't have a shower curtain and none of the phones worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ver nice

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice hotel, convenient, breakfast was nice and free wifi too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Needed a hotel at the last minute, good price, friendly staff, decently comfy beds, fold out sofa in double bed rooms Con: no meat on the breakfast buffet. Stayed on a weekend and the room next to us was so loud, we couldn't sleep til 3am Pros: good price, stayed here more than once with no problems before
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marginal stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Short on staff. Only 1 towel in room and no shampoo nor other amenities. Breakfast consisted of cold biscuits, no meat, and no juices of any kind.