Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
it is good hotel but internet coverage is not good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great Service

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I must say, Jessica, the front desk assistance, provided such great service. She went above and beyond the level of service I expected!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: nothing check out the day after
Cons: clean up
bedspread had stains on had to to have it change cracks along wall look old n shaddy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Bad place.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Terrible joint. Dirty, one step above a trailer park.
1 out of 5
by Emery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by WENDY from Waxahachie, Tx

Never again....

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room condition was bad. Broken chair, water stained ceiling, stained bedspread, smelly. And the pool was covered in a tarp and cinder blocks with nasty standing water. Air conditioning not very good either....
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Got in late Stay was short. Night clerk was friendly,polite,offered drinksGreatservice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Maria, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your lovely feedback on our services and found our staff hospitable. It is rewarding to hear how our effort to provide welcoming ambiance during your visit have paid off. We will do our best to make your next visit another fine experience. We look forward to your next visit.
1 out of 5
by TERRI from Villa Grove

Adequate but questionable pillow stains

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find with restaurants nearby; IHOP right across parking lot. The keys didn't work so had to get new ones. Good room size and quiet. Not outstanding but adequate. Stains on very thin pillows were troubling especially the ones that looked to be dried blood. I will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Terri, I am terribly sorry to hear that you were uncomfortable during your stay. I will send request to check on our sheets and pillows. I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. I apologize for the inconvenience also with the keys. We will work hard to rectify issues so we can offer you better accommodation and services in the future.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Texas

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
When checking in, the first room they sent me to was someone else's room. I walked in and their was someones stuff already in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Jennifer, I am very sorry for the problem with the room assigned to you. Your concern will be escalated, we will make certain this error is not encountered moving forward. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience.