Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay. The owners were extremely friendly, and it was almost like being at home. The amenities in the room, the happy hour, the home cooked breakfast and the general friendliness was off the charts. I hope to definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Dallas Texas

This is an excellent Bed and Breakfast.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hosts of this Bed and Breakfast are wonderful. They are very friendly but not pushy. I'm an introvert so I keep to myself and they were good with it. I felt comfortable here and will go back again.
5 out of 5
by Lisette

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely visit for my son's graduation!!! Perfect stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roni

Family Trip

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Halfway stop on our trip. Friendly warm reception from our host who also gave us a good recommendation for a restaurant which turned out to be great. The Breakfast was a Feast! There was fruit ,bacon,baked eggs,sweet potato has,yoghurt,cereal,coffee,tea and juice. There was always coffee and tea,cookies,candy and chips in the foyer for the occasional snack attack and some homegrown Texas wine for an aperitif or a nightcap. The bed was very comfortable and the room very clean and tastefully furnished.We had a wonderful stay there!
5 out of 5
by Mary from Austin

Great experience!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
What a great place! Very comfortable - felt like home. I would totally recommend this as a wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Very nice, very comfortable bed and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, friendly and close to Texas Tech

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Enjoyed the experience. Like staying with friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Exceptional B&B in the heart of Lubbock

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: As a B&B it is extremely homey.
Cons: The access to the parking lot is extremely small.
Location: You could not ask for better location!
The facility was beautiful, and the staff were very friendly. The only drawback was the limited access to the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very home like!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
First time I actually slept well on a business trip
5 out of 5
by Janet from Aransas Pass, TX

Great Lubbock B&B

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B is very close to the TTech campus, and most guests were bringing students there. We were not, but the location was great for us. Our room was very comfortable, breakfast was plentiful and delicious, and it was a delightful if short stay. We were warmly greeted, and would stay there again. Even though our room faced the main street it was not very noisy.