Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not reccommend

Posted Nov 17, 2016
It was not good! Nobody in the reception, nobody answering phone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Sehr authentisch. Man taucht ganz leicht ein, in das typische Leben rund um den Wasserlöschteich unter Platanen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A really great little family run hotel and cafe

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Simple family run small hotel
Cons: Nothing
A really great little family run hotel and cafe in a small square in the village, with restaurants on both sides
5 out of 5
by Francis from Olonne

Nous y reviendrons

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Court séjour hors saison dans un village typique. Nous avons été très très bien accueillis dans ce petit hotel face à ce magnifique ´´etang'´ Nous n'avons pas regrette notre choix et si l'occasion se représente c'est dans cet hotel que nous retournerons
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien accueillis,chambre impeccable. Dommage que le petit déjeuner standard soit à 11 euros.
4 out of 5
by marc from plan de la tour

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
dommage pour l' insonorisation on entend le gens passer dans l'escalier quand on est dans la chambre
5 out of 5
by Christian from Marseille

Magnifique

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Propriétaire Chaleureux, bonne ambiance,jolie village.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel L'Etang,

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Location for touring the Luberon Location for Marseille airport.
Cons: Stronger lighting
Location: Ideal for touring the Luberon. Lots of restaurants close by. Free parking
Three night stay to tour Luberon before travelling to Marseille Airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Beautiful & Peaceful Setting in Luberon

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Location, setting, large rooms.
Cons: Steps to all rooms
Francois and his family are engaging and friendly hosts. The setting is tranquil and unique with a >200 yr old holding pond surrounded by beautiful Sycamore trees. We really lucked out finding this place and drove easily to Lourmarin, Gordes, Goult, Bonnieux, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in lovely location.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in lovely location.Owners fairly friendly, room overlooking the Etang (a large man made rectangular pond), provided a pleasant view although many diners outside inevitably made quite a lot of noise and cigarette smoke meaning, we could not really have the windows open. Good secure parking, internet fair, room large, with tiny but useful fridge.Air con excellent.Picturesque Cucuron village is well worth a visit.