Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Great hotel with Michelin quality restaurant

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Service, high-end boutiqe feeling
A very quaint boutique hotel not far from Roussillon. The village is small and the sidewalks toll up at 2100 but the staff adn service was great. The attached restaurant is not rated but it the food was a good as any we had in even rated restaurants. I little off the beaten path but well worth the diversion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un accueil peu chaleureux

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL : + Grande chambre avec une jolie décoration dans un village charmant éloigné du flux touristique de Gordes ville voisine. - mais mal insonorisée au niveau des portes où l'on entend tout du couloir - Un escalier très raide, aucune aide proposée pour monter les bagages - salle de bain non nettoyée au cours du séjour RESTAURANT ++ Félicitations au chef qui seul prépare un menu de qualité gastronomique pour toute la salle. Grande réussite culinaire ! - le service manque de chaleur Petit déjeuner : - viennoiseries pas fraîches, confitures industrielles, manque de produits locaux, peu copieux pour 11 euros
5 out of 5
by Tomasz from Lodz, Polska

Le Crillon - wspaniale miejsce

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Dwie noce. Pokoj z antresola. Niezbyt duzy ale przytulny i dobrze wyposazony. Sniadanie typowe dla Francji. Sam hotel i okolica wynagradzaja pewne niedociagniecia (brak pradu w gniazdku, zbyt ciepla wida pod prysznicem bez mozliwosci regulacji). Polecam
5 out of 5
by Savino from Vignola

Eccezionale tutto molto bene.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Eccezionale tutto perfetto peccato per il ristorante che era chiuso di lunedì, paesino tranquillo, struttura nuova, personale gentilissimo, colazione perfetta da ritornarci senza ripensamenti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgefield, Connecticut

Quintesential En Françé

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Our stay at Relais de Silence Le Crillion was incredible. This is a very nice, quiet quaint hotel in an 18 century building with modern amenities. We had a nice balcony off our single room where we could read, eat a snack and just relax or just take a cute set of stairs down to take a walk along the streets of the village of Murs. The hotel staff was fantastic and super friendly! They went out of their way to help us in every way. Our experience could not have been better.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Sverige

Centralt läge.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell centralt i byn. Rent och fräscht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Murs hotel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 nights in May. Hotel is on one of the more northern towns on the Luberon triangle. Service is friendly. Good for a couple of nights.
5 out of 5
by Corie from Apt

Un hotel et un accueil parfait!!!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai passé un séjour extraordinaire, la chambre, l’accueil,... Tout été parfait! De plus le restaurant propose un menu digne d'un restaurant gastronomique et ce pour des prix plus que raisonnable. J'y retournerai dès que possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels