Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Disappointing

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Lovely hotel with a beautiful design and great location however rooms very small, limited room amenities and service throughout is of a very poor level.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Narbonne

Plus qu'un hôtel une maison très accueillante

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Ne changer rien
Location: Pour nous le cadre les jardins on suffit
Dans un cadre magnifique, un accueil irréprochable, vous trouverez plus qu'un hôtel, un lieu de repos avec en prime un restaurant gastronomique qui vous surprendra au détour de chaque plat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chateauneuf grasse

Beautiful quiet relaxing hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I stayed here for one with my daughter whilst travelling to the riviera. Upon check in we were shown to our 'deluxe' double which was very modern and lovely but absolutely tiny - no bath - which after looking at the Expedia description of the room type was incorrect. I spoke to reception and they moved us to a more provencale room but thankfully much bigger. Dinner in the bistro was not exactly bistro food - much more sophisticated - and whilst they said my daughter could order anything the mushroom ravioli she ordered came covered in a very rich sauce which was disappointing as she didn't enjoy it because of the sauce. Breakfast was lovely, service throughout very good and pool beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beau week-end en décembre

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Beau week-end d'hiver... Le plus: la beauté des lieux, site magnifique, très bel aménagement de cet espace historique, qualité de la restauration au "restaurant bistrot", accueil très sympathique des personnels... Le moins: notre chambre très agréable était un peu petite, l'accès payant à la piscine, pour le prix de la chambre l'accès aurait pu être inclus...
5 out of 5
by jean-Marc from Bourron Marlotte

Très bonne étape

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très bonne étape , le restaurant gastro excellent, chambre un peu petite
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from allauch

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
sejour agréable
4 out of 5
by Marshall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny room,no room for suitcase Very poor vaLue.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Very few guests at hotel Despite this put in tiny room up a lot of stairs Staff very arrogant and Iaccommodating Worst hotel experience on our trip Every other hotel wonderful friendly people This hotel not worthy of Chateau Relais Brand !
4 out of 5
by Erika from Santa Monica, CA

Great Romantic Getaway far from the Big French Cit

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful place and nicely decorated. very chic. this is the type of place you want to hang out at the hotel for a few days. the pool, spa, restaurant, etc. Service in the restaurant was good, but for a very high end and expensive resort, it was not where it should have been. However, we would go back. it was a lovely experience.