Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquillo e grazioso

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Vicino la cittadina ottima residenza nel cuore della camargue
5 out of 5
by Reg from Vancouver

Serene location and room

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful quiet and serene location. Our room had a private patio which was very nice. We had a very modern bathroom with a great shower which didn't seem out of place in this updated historic room. Check in was very smooth as was the check out. Wish we could have stayed longer. We also enjoyed the L'Occitane soap and shampoo.
4 out of 5
by Axel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maxime from Gambais

Très bon hôtel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour de 1 semaine. L'hôtel à sut répondre à un petit problème rapidement. Chambre nickel, literie excellente, très belle salle de bain. Chaînes tv ok avec canal +. Petit bémol sur le prix du petit déjeuner de 13€.....mais je ne mange pas le matin.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualite prix . excellent accueil au restaurant de l hôtel ainsi qu a la réception . décoration sobre et de bon goût . le sommier grince un peu . très bonne literie malgré cela . Privilégiez les chambres côté ville , pour le panorama .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Montpellier

Parfait !

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Sur les hauts de Manoque, un hotel charmant, un personnel souriant et de bons conseils. Je recommande vivement Le Pré St-Michel et ses chambres confortables.
5 out of 5
by Claire from Aix-Les-Bains

Hotel de charme

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Soirée très agréable dans une chambre à la fois vaste et très confortable. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié. Une étape incontournable à Manosque.
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Paris

Aparté littéraire

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable grâce aux correspondances littéraires qui étaient le but de mon voyage.Hôtel confortable dont le calme était appréciable après la fièvre du centre de ManosQue.A