Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: BBC TV channel restored
Location: In the centre of Lublin and close to all the cafes, bars, squares, Lublin Castle, etc..
A very comfortable and enjoyable stay in a great Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location close to the old town

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location, helpful staff
Cons: Bathroom was fully functional but fairly small and basic - otherwise this hotel deserves another half star.
Location: All the old town attractions are readily reachable on foot - the castle museum, town square, etc.
Nice stay, spacious room and great location near the pedestrian walking street leading to the old town. Our dinner selections from the restaurant dinner menu were very good and for the breakfast the variety was really excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dariusz from usa

Excellent

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good location,close to old town,friendly people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Weekend in Lublin

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Stylish
Cons: N/A
Location: 10 min taxi ride from railway station, or 30 mims (c£10) in taxi from airport. 10 mins walk into old town but bars and restaurants nearby too.
Very stylish hotel, converted from an old bank HQ. I booked a superior room which was very large and well furnished. Staff very friendly and good breakfast and dinner choices in restaurant. Lovely city too, but if have time also go to Zamosc - 2 hours away by train but so worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Higly recomended

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Fantastic including food.......................:::..........!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Whiffs of former glory

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Nice hotel; probably one of the best in town. The building gives one the beautiful sense of turn of the 20th century grandeur. That being said, this was the first place I felt "dinged" by having bought online. Even in a clearly unfilled hotel, I was given a room on the back side of the property, a garret with no windows but a large skylight that could not be covered for light. The bathroom had no place to put a toilet kit. Beware room 301! Were I go to again, I would do a little more research and try to find a place in the old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Stayed for an extended business trip. Hotel was nice breakfast could use a little improving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anette from Sandefjord

Helt greit :/

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Våknet opp 05.00 hver dag da de hadde tak luker på rommet uten mulighet til å blende for solen.. Kjedelig frokost, burde med lite valg. Veldig hyggelig betjening, spesielt i baren.. Slitt hotell som kunne trenge renovering
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grzegorz from Gdansk

hotel super

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel super. Super restauracja