Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Geoff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christofer

2 stjerners rom, 3stjerners utsenede

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bestillte dobbeltseng,fikk 2.stk enkeltsenger.. Fikk ikke byttet rom for det var fult. Dålig wifi. Ikke kjøleskap/barskap. Veldig minimal frokost. Sengene var harde som gulvet. Byttet hotell pga.dette, fikk ingenting igjen for det--> tapte noen tusen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, perfect location

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Decent business at perfect location. Not accessible by car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Absolutely marvellous

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Everything...
Cons: Nothing..
Location: Right in the centre, close to all sights 15 min walk from the train station..
What a great surprise! Beautiful small hotel, right in the centre, friendly, clean and very comfortable... Great breakfast.. 5stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Central, clean, modern, friendly

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Central location, friendly staff, large comfortable room, clean and modern, generous breakfast
Cons: The only thing I didn't like was the constant smell of vanilla.
Location: Just outside the Old Town, in the modern centre. Nearby are shops, pubs, restaurants. Bus to Majdanek stops nearby. Bus station is walking distance.
Great hotel, just outside the Old Town. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was large and comfortable and the breakfasts are generous. It is easy to see everything in the Old Town and there are many shops, pubs and restaurants nearby. The bus station is within walking distance and the bus to Majdanek stops nearby too.
5 out of 5
by Terje from Bergen, Norge

Vært hyggelig hotellopphold

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Det var et scært hyggelig opphold. men derre bør gjøre hotellet mer kjent. Det var få som kjente navnet på hotellt.
4 out of 5
by Rune from Arendal

Grei beliggenhet!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Utmerket Hotel med beliggenhet i Lublins hovedgate og kort spasertur til gamlebyen.Vi var veldig fornøyd med rommet som hadde grei størrelse og i tillegg var rent og pent. I tillegg var de ansatte på hotellet blide og hyggelige.Her reiser vi gjerne tilbake:-)
3 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Torbjörn from Lund

Smala sängar.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Snyggt litet hotell i bra läge, god frukost, och med trevlig personal. Men sängarna var för smala, vara cirka 80 cm.