Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Right in the center

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location staff
Location: The city has an amazing old town and it's a minutes walk from the hotel
This is the perfect hotel to see the city located right on the edge of the old town it's perfect
5 out of 5
by harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for a few days at the hotel while I was in Lublin on business. The hotel staff were very nice and spoke good English which was great as my Polish is not existent. The hotel was in a nice area with several coffee shops and restaurants within walking distance. The hotel also had very good food at dinner. It was easy to get a cab in the area. The room was small, but adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect for price

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
perfect for price
5 out of 5
by Jolanta

Not exactly cheap but very good hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was nice, the room was clean, the service was good but the front door needs two people to open it. It is a monster door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near Old Town.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Old Town
Clean, close to Old Town (10mins walk), relatively modern interior, great staff. Probably one of the better hotels in the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good Hotel in city centre

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location, room comfort, price.
Cons: Bathrooms and tvs in rooms could be better!
Location: City center - very pleasant old town with plenty of placec to eat, drinks and explore.
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable enough - shower rooms could be a bit bigger (being picky here..). Make sure while ordering if you wish to stay in smoking room or not - I did not check it and ended up in a smoking place; there was a faint odour of cigarettes. Might have been my mistake though. Do not recommend breakfast - overpriced by far (stil good though!). 2 minutes walk will give you variaty of choices for third the price.
5 out of 5
by Bennie from Centurion, South Africa

Classy grand old style hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Huge room with everything in that you can think of. Breakfast is great. Within 5 minutes walk from the beautiful old part of Lublin. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Mrs Sally A from D and S Yorks

Well run hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the rail station and the old town. Room was well equipped and comfortable. Staff helpful and efficient Would recommend
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels