Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The bathroom smell.
Location: Walking distance to BCS Mall but still quite far and dangerous.
Good breakfast. Walking distance to BCS Mall but need to cross the road over which is quite dangerous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel near eateries

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff able to speak English.
Cons: Twin bed a little small at the room I am staying. Previously stayed in other twin room the bed were bigger.
Location: Many eateries and big shopping malls
Nice hotel situated in good location; near eateries and big shopping malls. Staff are friendly and can speak English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good breakfast hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Staff very polite and good service.Morning breakfast is the best. But bed linens very dirty . I feel very itchy that I can't even sleep . Supposed to be two toothbrush for two person in room , but only one , so I must call room service and ask again .Towels are also dirty , it is not even white Color . It is yellow and there are brown stain on them . Probably won't stay again. Will try our hotels next Time.
4 out of 5
by Belinda Teo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alim

birthday celebration

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
not too good
4 out of 5
by Tourist

mother day celebration

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
had a 2 days 1 night at this hotel. check in is fast and counter very polite. able to get a non smoking floor with connecting room and floor level same as we have elderly and children. not quite satisfied with the breakfast and bed. breakfast was limited and not up to my expectation while the bed (pillows and blanket) got smell. other than that overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by Woek Haur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very basic hotel.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Hotel could use a renovation as it is a bit old. Breakfast buffet spread could be wider also.
Location: Near BCS mall
Limited spread for breakfast. Basic hotel but it is clean and sufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice&friendly staff.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Upon our arrival, a great Front-Door staff who took the initiative to greet us, at the very moment he spotted us from far. It was a heavy rain when we arrived. The Front-Desk receptionist was attended to customer, made the effort to apologized to me for keeping me waiting. Throughout the stays in the hotel over the weekend, we have a great experienced. Thank You to all the staffs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

easy to locate and near food stall too

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: To have a swimming pool with a garden bay
Location: opposite steak house
Very nice place and very comfortable and the staff are very friendly