Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good Location, Everything Else not so good

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: Toilet Cleanliness
Location: Near BCS mall, local market, A2 Food Centre
Location of hotel was quite convenient. Rooms were also big, but not very clean, but still ok, except the toilet which was very dirty. Other amenties like gym, buffet breakfast were all ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Cleanliness getting from bad to worse

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This is my third time staying here. Used to be relatively clean for its price. Getting more dirty however. Staff told us we had breakfast only to turn up at restaurant to be rejected. Tried to order ice around 11pm and was told that they were "sold out" of ice after 3 phone calls!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

The hotel lift cannot make it.

Posted May 15, 2017
The lift cannot make it. We have to wait for many rounds in order to get in the lift. The staff did not use the loading and unloading lift to get up to the floors they need. Instead they are using the guest lift this add on more inconvenience to the guest. As it is always full. Will not stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

The apartment are big for familes.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: It is great for families.
Cons: The cleanliness and the breakfast.
Location: The location of this hotel are great too. As the malls are just located behind the hotel. There are great food around the areas too.
The apartment are great for families and big group. The cleanliness are the downside. As we requested for toilet paper on the second days but no one send to us till we check out.The breakfast choices are limited. But the staff services at the reception are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

But the lift a little slow, people still smoke

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Spacious Room - Premier Suite

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Premier Suite -spacious room, with bath tub (jacuzzi). Lifts' system can be improved. Short walking distance to BCS Mall. Near to Nagoya by taxi.
Cons: Aircon takes a while to cool the whole room. Ask for another bath towel, but not available, reason given was hotel is full-house, but enough.
Location: Short walking distance to BCS Mall. Near to Nagoya by taxi. Easy access to street food.
My 2nd time staying at the Premier Suite room. Spacious room. Check-in was pretty. Staff are helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by MUHAMAD

Unpleasant stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room quite old . Toilet abit dirty . Towel have smell . Breakfast not so many choices as last time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel n comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2017
So far happy about it and recommended to all but please check room before staying
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINE

Hotel with smiles

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel manager was helpful and staff was welcoming. The live band at the cafe made our dining experience a happy heartwarming occasion :)
2 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels