Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. The place is more like an apartment - very spacious with all mod cons but in a lovely restored historic townhouse. Lots of stairs with no lift so not ideal for those with mobility problems.
4 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siena, Italy

Great Hotel, close to town center

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: It was very quiet.
Location: There are restaurants for dinner close by as well as bars to get a breakfast in the morning.
The hotel could not have been better for our stay in Lucca. We were there for a concert and the location of the hotel was just down the street from where the concert was held.
5 out of 5
by Mark from San francisco

Great place but lots of stairs!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and the staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Bernie Horan from San Diego

The perfect stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel without expectation. When Tanya opened the door to our suite we were in awe. A beautiful livingroom, 2 spacious and comfortable bedrooms with elegant bath and a rooftop patio overlooking the square. Easy access from train of by auto. Wonderful shops and restaurants nearby.
2 out of 5
by furqan from bergen

ok but expensive

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
Zero service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour centre ville

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Bon emplacement pour une étape entre la france et la Toscane dans une charmante bourgade trop méconnue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk beliggenhet!

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhet, midt i hjertet av sjarmerende Lucca! Kun en av de seks leilighetene har balkong, noe som er misvisende i forhold til opplysningene som er gitt av nettstedet. Leiligheten var likevel veldig bra!