Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Accogliente B&B

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: camere molto accoglienti posizione parcheggio
Location: Lucca e' bellissima, nel b&b e' compreso il parcheggio (poco distante) ed e' molto comodo. La posizione del b&b e' perfetta per visitare la citta'.
Accogliente B&B, pulito, confortevole, ottima posizione per visitare Lucca. Proprietaria gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from B.C.

Lucca to Enjoy

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
This B and B was very convienient.The manager was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Nottingham

Lucca was a pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lucca was a pleasant surprise. Take in the Puccini Concerts that go on every evening for E20....much better that Snoop Dog who was also on that night (can't beleive I just said that...must be getting old!) The B&B is a great central location in a beautiful old building with parking in a garage opposite. Great value for money. Get yourself to Pisa early and buy a ticket for the leaning tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claus from Denmark

Perfect

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Central and love the city..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso B&B in centro a Lucca

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: La colazione è stata molto buona e varia, ma non sono presenti prodotti per chi è intollerante al glutine.
Location: E' in pieno centro, ma non nella zona ztl, per cui è facile arrivarci in macchina
Ottima l'accoglienza alla reception! La possibilità di parcheggiare la macchina in un garage attiguo, dove ci stanno 3 macchine, è stata una cosa davvero comodissima! La nostra esperienza è stata molto buona, ma abbiamo riscontrato un problema con il condizionatore della stanza che era veramente molto rumoroso! Purtoppo abbiamo soggiornato in una notte molto calda e abbiamo dovuto dormire con le finestre aperte, con un conseguente disturbo al mattino presto, perchè le finestre davano su una via di passaggio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Beautiful historic residence

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, aesthetic appeal
Cons: The breakfast would have benefited from more fruit varieties and non-fat yoghurt. The satellite TV system was difficult to figure out.
Location: The historic center is relatively small, so the hotel is near most major attractions. Be sure to spend time walking or cycling on the wall.
We loved staying here! The location, about a 20 minute walk from the station, is near most of the attractions of this marvelous city. The room was large and the bed very comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The historic building has a lot of charm . We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Short break in Lucca

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Three of us shared a triple room. The B&B is very conveniently located for getting in to town and the lady running it was extremely pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was a wonderful cake fest (with a bit of cheese and ham thrown in for good measure!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by guy from corse

séjour au calme

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
bon hotel calme chambre spacieuse salle de bain propre petit déjeuner corect parking sécurisé personnel tres serviable bon séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Molto comodo per visitare la città. Dentro le mura e con garage.
Location: Posizione ottima per visitare Lucca.
Bed & breakfast molto comodo per visitare la città di Lucca. Garage privato, se vuoi puoi dimenticarti la macchina e muoverti a piedi per visitare la città e mangiare la sera in uno dei tanti ristoranti di Lucca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alessandria

Elegante e accogliente

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Ho soggiornato domenica scorsa presso la residenza Santa Chiara con mia moglie e 2 bambini di 6 e 7 anni. Location ottima in quanto in centro facilmente raggiungibile, noi viaggiavamo in treno e la residenza dista a 600m dalla stazione. Le stanze erano ben riscaldate e spaziose, arredamento curato nei dettagli. Colazione ottima e abbondante con frutta fresca, yogurt e torte fatte in casa.Consigliato.