Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

The hotel was the best

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Fantastic great place to stay restaurant was great too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mantova

Ottimo. Personale professionale, albergo moderno.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: La professionalità del personale e la pulizia.
Cons: In relazione al prezzo, credo che non manchi nulla.
Soggiorno di lavoro per alcuni giorni. Ho trovato tutto il necessario. Anche piccola palestra e bagno turco. Personale cordiale e discreto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mantova

Ottimo prezzo qualità. Professionale.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Personale cordiale preparato. Albergo moderno. C'è tutto quanto serve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Grazioso albergo all'uscita dell'autostrada e poco

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: La posizione e la stanza.
Cons: Le finestre dovrebbero essere più isolanti.
Location: Posizione strategica per visitare la città di Lucca, e volendo anche per andare a visitare la città di Pisa, che dista poco dall'albergo.
Mi sono rilassato molto. Camere confortevoli e ben climatizzate. Personale cordiale e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un buon albergo mal posizionato

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Ci sono stato per lavoro e lo consiglierei a chi vuole passare una serata tranquilla. Bella la stanza, un po' meno la posizione. Si trova a poche centinaia di metri dall'uscita dell'autostrada.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Denmark

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Meget koldt om natten sidst i oktober. Ingen opvarming, forklares med, at Italien har en regel om, at man først tænder for varmen i november. Receptionist udleverede modvilligt to ekstra tæpper idet hun mente, at min datter og jeg kunne dele et ud over vores to single beds. Om morgenen stod en anden receptionist i receptionen i overfrakke, hun måtte have varme fra en lille elektrisk ovn. Fatter ikke, at varmeforsyningen først bliver aktuel efter en fastsat dato, istedet for temperatur forhold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverdun

Déçu en arrivant

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: RAS
Cons: RAS
Location: Quartier pas accueillant
Le cadre extérieur de l'hôtel n'est pas accueillant sinon à l'intérieur c'est OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Márcia Morgan from São Paulo, Brasil

Perfeita

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Perfeita. Adoramos o Hotel. As recepcionistas super simpáticas. Café da manhã um pouco fraco mas nada que desabone o hotel. Localização ótima. O hotel oferece bicicletas para ir ao centro histórico.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eduardo from São Paulo, Brasil

Eurostars Lucca - definitely not a 4 star hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst hotels we have ever stayed at. Terrble staff (frontdesk ladies don't even look at you). Hotel is dated and not in good shaperenovated.fully renovated. Poor breakfast. Unpleasant location near the highway. Will never return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCO ANTONIO from Paraná

custo Beneficio

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bom café da manhã..bom custo benefício para quem está de passagem..