Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruth-Ann from vancouver BC

Convenient to train station and ports

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We are in the basic standard room which is kind of small but there is a nice seating area down the hall and a hot tub on the roof we can use. There is also a patio for smokers which has a number of seats. it usually doesn't have anyone there
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We work really hard to make sure every single guest is having a good time in our place and we are happy to see that our work has soddisfied you and your partner. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kindest regards Giada Palace
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay but needs a few improvements

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Giada palace. We stayed in a two bed apartment which was very comfortable and spacious however there were a few things that we felt could be improved upon.. We had two small balconies how ever no furniture on them to sit out on. We felt the pool area could definitely be updated with new sun loungers they were very uncomfortable. Also they ask that u recycle ur rubbish and it was not made very clear especially in English what it was they wAnted us to do. I also had to ask after the first two days when our apartment was going to be cleaned. It was only cleaned twice in our 9 night stay. Further we were only given two towel changes in that time we were lucky because there were extra towels in a cupboard for a fourth person and we were a group of 3. All in all though Giada palace has great potential and my husband was asked for feedback as it seems they have a new manager so hopefully all the little problems can be sorted out. It is a good little place to stay and we would stay again despite the negatives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Giada Palace, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for you feedback. We are trying every single day to improve our service for all the guest staying in our place. We already took a note from your feedback and we are working hard to sort out all the small problems because sometimes little thing makes big difference. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Once again thank you for your feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lucca, Italy

Hotel staff

Posted Aug 17, 2015
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is basic, but you don't need anymore when your out all day site seeing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel nice, just not a good location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Through itself was clean, the Erin fine and the staff very nice. It unfortunately was a little far from both the rain station and the city centre - entirely my fault for not checking more carefully when booking! I was on foot from the train station and also found it difficult to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, met goede service

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Prima verblijf, top service. De balie medewerkster heeft onze transfer naar het vliegtuig geregeld
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by receptionist, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice feedback...it's a pleasure meet new interesting and nice people...i hope we'll see you again ...staff of giada palace
4 out of 5
by Jean louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perugia

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: hotel staff so polite, room confotable;
Cons: swimmingpool cleaning not so good; if yuo arriving late call the hotel, you could find the reception closed.
Location: the hotel is located in the suburbs of the city, if you want have fun in the center town is better to take a bike (to the center town is about 2 km)
confortable hotel in the suburb of the city, not so expensive. the center town is 2 km by walk from the hotel. a good choise for businnes traveller
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels