Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Davanti al mare fantastico

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Week end a viareggio albergo bello pulito camera tripla spaziosa uica pecca la piscina al coperto e il parcheggio molto costoso, conviene parcheggiare fuori ma per il resto vale pa pena, colazione molto ricca
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judy from Oakville, Ontario

Good hotel in off season to sight see the area

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We used Viareggio as a starting point to see Cinque Terre, Pisa and Lucca. Train connections to these places are excellent. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, even upgrading us to a larger room because we were staying for 6 days. Bear in mind this is totally off season and there was lots of room, I doubt this would happen in season, in the summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Ottima Dependance!

Posted Feb 28, 2016
La nostra camera era nella dependance. Contrariamente alle aspettative era molto spaziosa è composta da ben 3 locali e con 2 televisioni. Un ampio cortile di fronte alla porta con tavoli e sdraio. Ottima la piscina interna con acqua molto calda!! Da consigliare a chi ha bambini!
4 out of 5
by MASSIMILIANO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon Hotel pour faire une halte sur le retour

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien situé au bord de la plage et des boutiques. Nous avons pu nous garer dans la rue pour beaucoup moins cher que le prix du parking de l'hôtel. Chambre propre, semi vue mer agréable. Pas de balcon. Moquette usee par endroit. Salle de sport vue sur mer et piscine juste à côté. Très bon restaurant à prix raisonnable. Petit déjeuner varié. Je recommande car bon rapport qualité prix (70€ chambre double economique)
5 out of 5
by Daniela from Luzern

Gute Lage, tolle Dachterrasse, sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt. In der Jahreszeit (Mitte Oktober) war das Hotel äusserst preiswert. Das Frühstück ist sehr üppig und fein, und wir mussten nicht gleich um 10.00 Uhr den Tisch räumen (gibt es in vielen Hotels) Die Umgebung ist schon reduziert offen, aber das hängt mit der Saison zusammen. Eine tolle Dachterrasse! Unbedingt geniessen! Wir kommen wieder!
4 out of 5
by Denise from Cheltenham

Great position

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Whilst the position of the hotel was good the room was cramped and furnishings past their best. Wifi was impossible in the room. Good breakfasts!
4 out of 5
by Marit from Oslo

Fint hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet svarte til våre forventninger. Generelt god kvalitet på service og fasiliteter. Fin beliggenhet med kort vei til strand, shopping og restauranter. Rent og pent. Nydelig frokost med frisk frukt. Gode parkeringsmuligheter. Aircondition på rommet fungerte dårlig, men det hadde liten betydning for oss da været ikke var for varmt.
4 out of 5
by Morten from Mjøndalen

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hadde bestilt et trippelrom på 32 kvadrat,men fikk et classic rom på 18 kvadrat.Det blei lite til 3 personer.Manager på hotellet var lite hyggelig og direkte ufin da jeg spurte om det kunne fikses.Det var umulig og vi måtte pent ta til takke med det vi hadde fått.