Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza

Hotel fantastico sotto tutti gli aspetti

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Mi occorreva un buon hotel non lontano dal mare Volevo un bel e buon hotel, tranquillo e senza spendere un esagerazione, con personAle cortese Ero stata a Viareggio e mi ero trovata malissimo Qui ho trovato la cortesia dello staff, l'elegante del hotel, la tranquillità che uno vorrebbe in vacanza, ma anche il divertimento a pochi km di auto
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Daniele Montalto, Hotel Management
Grazie mille per la Sua recensione. Speriamo in un Suo ritorno presto Saluti
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lindome

Hotel with pool

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel has a lot to offer but it needs a proper facelift. Close to Sienna for diner and road for cykling that is not just up on a hill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Daniele, Hotel Management
Thank you!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel, quiet area

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We cl is it's Toscana and wanted to be in a place that had easy access to main highways to travel around. This hotel was great because it can è central point to many cities nearby besides Lucca; either for driving or cycling. Restaurants are located mainly in Lucca (5' drive) and parking could be time consuming so plan accordingly. Pool was nice and spacious. Beds clean. We enjoyed our family stay !!
3 out of 5
by Peter Løchte from Århus

Fint beliggende hotel med god pool

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel med fin beliggenhed (ifht Lucca og Pisa) og god pool, men ret nedslidt med stenhårde senge og ret dårlig service og ringe morgenmad. Vær fx forberedt på sjælden genopfyldning i buffeten og at skulle rydde op efter andres morgenmad så du selv an få et bord at sidde ved.
3 out of 5
by Michel from Vallauris

Hotel sans prétention

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Notre chambre avait besoin d'un sérieux rafraîchissement , les rideaux étaient déchires ,nous avons pu profiter du gel douche du client précédent !!! , la moquette méritait un seieux rafraîchissement ,la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas, le seul point positif est la piscine , très agréable et il y a aussi un grand parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ruhiges Hotel im Grünen

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Das Hotel liegt ca. 5 km von der Altstadt Lucca entfernt im Grünen. Ein Mietwagen ist für Tagestouren sehr zu empfehlen. Ein geeigneter Parkplatz befindet sich direkt neben dem Hotel. Dem Hotel ist ein durchaus zu empfehlendes Restaurant angeschlossen, in dem man die italienische Küche genießen kann. Das Frühstück im Hotel ist ausreichend, allerdings nicht sehr abwechslungsreich.
4 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paulo Sergio Vieira de


Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel precisa de melhorias nas instalacoes
4 out of 5
by Francis from France

2 journées superbes

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable Lucca est à visiter
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Brooklyn Argentina


Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place loved it, staff helpful