Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Urmo from Tartu

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but no Wifi in the room.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Pine Canyon

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip. Very accommodating staff. Very friendly. Location great for my business and sightseeing travels.
4 out of 5
by Oleg from Москва

Посетили отель в феврале

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Приезжали в феврале, было мало гостей, вероятно поэтому был слабый завтрак м мало персонала .
4 out of 5
by Phyllis from Rockville, MD

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely, intimate Italian hotel. The staff is wonderful. The only change I would make is the pillows. They are way to hard.
5 out of 5
by Daniel L.

Great trip

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Started my stay in Italy here. Hotel Not only met my expectations but far surpassed them. Was very satisfied from my stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York ,New York

The Place you Go Back To

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Warm Welcome from the Front Desk continued throughout the Week . Delightful Breakfast Bicycles out front for trips to café and the Beach
Cons: Minor Upgrades all around WiFi Better arrangement with the cabana club at the beach
Location: Everything that Forte D Marmi has to offer is right outside your door , Shopping Parks Beach are all a short Walk Nice Cafes and Restaurants
Start your day with a Nice Breakfast ( included ) Walk out the Front door and take a Bike Ride to the Wednesday Market down the block ,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for beach shopping and eating

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very nice lobby and good service My five day stay was great Beds and pillows need to be upgraded They are old and uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garda

Posizionato in centro in zona tranquilla, da ripet

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Mi sono fermata una notte di più, non sarei rientrata. Grazie.
4 out of 5
by Luca from Firenze

Ottima posizione, buon comfort.

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: posizione, comodita'
Cons: non saprei
L'hotel si trova in una posizione davvero ottima, all'ingresso della zona pedonale e a pochi mt. dal mare. La stanza era comoda e il personale gentile. buona anche la colazione. consigliato!
4 out of 5
by Marita from Sverige

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Tyvärr dåliga sängar och sänglinne annars är allt bra på detta hotell.