Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Must visit!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and area of Fortr Del Marmi was ideal for a few days of rest and relaxation right guy off the plane! Neighborhood was quite upscale and absolutely lovely. We drove into the nearby town for an evening of dinner and shopping after a apertitif on the enchanting piazza. Would highly recommend. Bed was super comfy, served from impeccable and staff positively lovely! Can't wait to go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your fantastic review! I am so glad to read that your visit at Forte dei Marmi and your stay at the Negresco was excellent and amusing! The town of Forte dei Marmi and the places nearby are really pleasant and perfect to enjoy a good life style! I wait to welcome you back soon and I send my best regards. Simonetta Pellegrini Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
by Maxim from Москва

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
очень дорогой и маленький номер. Но все чисто и очень хороший персонал
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: location, size, staff and the sea.
Cons: bathrooms
Location: close to all
Took the family for a 5 day vacation in Forte and our choice of Il Negresco made our stay comfortable and amusing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Simonetta Pellegrini - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am really glad that you and your Family enjoyed your vacation at The Negresco. Forte dei Marmi and our hotel are a perfect place for Families in holidays, all is safe and life quality is very high. I hope to welcome you again and I send my best regards. Simonetta Pellegrini Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Johan

Resort style living.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice views, perfect service, hi class interior and free tapas with paid drinks (5-7€) at the bar. One thing only to complain about. Poor vacuum cleaning under the bed.
5 out of 5
by Urmo from Tartu

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
A nice and calm hotel in March.
5 out of 5
by Asia from Prato

Ottima qualità-prezzo

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Personale estremamente cordiale, disponibile e professionale. Ottima posizione, bellissima struttura. Pulizia impeccabile. Consigliato!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza

Hotel bello e discretamente tenuto

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Buon soggiorno camere silenziose e ben arredate ottima colazione di fronte alla spiaggia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anders

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
On the beach, must be really nice in the summer. Now after season it was OK.
3 out of 5
by Hans

OK mellemklasse hotel , kræver bil

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pænt hotel med god morgenbuffet