Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
מלון קטן יחסית . די ישן . גינה מקסימה ובריכת שחיה בקיץ. השירות סביר מעט מתנשא . ארוחת הבוקר סבירה . ממקומם בעירה לוקה די רחוק ממרכז העיר שקט . הגן מפצה על הכל.
5 out of 5
by Jeanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Knud Lykke from København

Locanda lÈlisa her vil vi bo igen

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk lille hotel. Service var i top. Maden var fantastisk
4 out of 5
by Marie Laure from Mont de Marsan France

Trés bon emplacement pour visiter Pise et Lucches

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Les 5* de cet hôtel ne sont pas à comparer à une classification identique en France et les tarifs ne sont pas les mêmes également. Rapport qualité/prix intéressant, excellent restaurant, personnel très aimable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Luokittelu 5 tähteä on aivan liioiteltua. Epäsiistin oloinen allasalue, erittäin vaatimaton aamupala, jos halusi munakkaan joutuu erikseen siitä maksamaan. Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja siistit huoneet. Luokitus korkeintaan kolme tähteä.
4 out of 5
by RAPHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by STEPHANE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

hotel was hard to find but with a car it is ok

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: staff and food
Cons: pool
Location: good proximity to lucca sites by car.....close to autostrade
staff was great and helpful for planning....dining room very good.....facility was dated and a bit overpriced, but privacy factor was high. pool not that great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundresa i Toscana

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger lite utanför staden i en vacker grönskande trädgård. Vi bodde i en juniorsvit med en balkong, mkt fint. Mycket trevlig personal. Bra pool med solstolar och poolhanddukar. Middagen på restaurangen var högsta klass, både på mat o dryck. Bra frukost. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia Giulia - Italia

Grazioso b&b, mal servito

Posted Nov 13, 2014
L'albergo è accogliente, anche se un po' scadente nelle rifiniture, il personale disponibilissimo. Buona la colazione e bella la vista sul giardino. Nel sito però non è specificato che è mal servito dagli autobus, visto che è lontano dal centro. Ho impiegato un'ora e mezza a piedi, dal centro storico, visto che di sera e nel fine settimana non ci sono bus. Una corsa di taxi, che fra l'altro nel periodo del Lucca Comics era quasi impossibile aggiudicarsi, varia dai 20 ai 30 euro. In conclusione, o vi arrivate in auto, oppure è meglio scegliere un'altra sistemazione.