Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Candice from Canada

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice enough, but a bit overpriced for what it offers. It's in a remote area about 10 minute walk to a shopping street and a small market and some places to eat and about 15 minutes away from the boardwalk. The bed in my room was quite small for my partner and I, but the room was very clean. The staff were perfectly pleasant and helpful. I think the price needs to be lowered a bit based on location and room size.
4 out of 5
by The Traveling Rongie from Antibes, France

Quaint hotel near the river

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for two nights for work. We didn't need to be near the beach, so the location worked well for us. Hôtel us old, but renovated, clean, with friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay. Internet wasn't very fast, but was free and sufficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. 15 minutes walk from beach.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Hotel Lupori was for lack of a better description OK. It was clean and comfortable enough. If you are looking for something to lay your head down at night without any extras it is perfect. No breakfast included. If driving, parking provided for $20 Euros a day. Hotel is a 15 minute walk to beach.
4 out of 5
by Hughesie from Milton Keynes UK

Good value for money

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
We wanted somewhere to stay for the last couple of days of our vacation. This place was ideal in the fact that it was affordable and clean. A 10 minute walk to the south end of the promenade. Quiet location with air con in the rooms and a roof balcony which we chilled out on for a while. A pleasant stay exceeding my expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato durante il periodo di Pasqua ed abbiamo trovato un ambiente accogliente e confortevole. Hotel molto gradevole e situato in un'ottima posizione, a pochi minuti a piedi sia dalla stazione della città, che dal viale sul mare dove si concentra tutto il movimento del luogo, perfetto per svagarsi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Hotel pulito e confortevole, buona posizione.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
esperienza da ripetere molto divertente e piacevole
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L'Hotel dimostra i suoi anni

Posted Sep 21, 2016
L'unica cosa positiva, per quello che a me serviva, è stata la sua posizione: per il resto, ho scoperto che la colazione non era prevista e per fortuna c'è un buon bar vicinissimo, ma per il prezzo pagato, il servizio, trattandosi di un hotel e non di un affittacamere, andrebbe compreso. C'è la possibilità del garage, comodo ma caro. La camera era piuttosto minuscola, soprattutto il bagno al limite della vivibilità, ma pulita. Mi aspettavo di meglio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Buongiorno,che la colazione non è compresa è specificato in pagina di prenotazione.Anche il garage ha il suo costo,ma offre la possibilità di avere posto garantito adiacente l'albergo e soprattutto custodito in massima sicurezza rispetto al parcheggio pubblico in strada.La camera rispetta le misure espresse nella discrezione della tipologia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BARBARA from PRATO

DUE STELLE SONO POCHE

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel, abbiamo lasciato la macchina ferma e non l'abbiamo ripresa fino alla partenza.Si raggiunge tranquillamente il lungomare di Viareggio a piedi e anche se si trova vicino al molo la zona è tranquilla e ricca di ristoranti,bar e cinema.Bella la camera tripla, molto grande, con una bella terrazza attrezzata con ombrellone, sdraio e poltrone.In camera c'è anche un frigo che specie in estate può far comodo.Hanno anche un parcheggio coperto a pagamento per 20,00 euro al giorno.Personale molto disponibile e gentile.Si meriterebbe sicuramente 3 stelle.Non avevamo la colazione inclusa quindi su questo non posso esprimere una opinione.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Grazie mille delle belle parole, speriamo di riavervi presto nostri ospiti
4 out of 5
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels