Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jacob from tholen

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
prima service
3 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alberto from Pordenone

Viaggio speciale

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
ci siamo veramente trovati bene sia per i posti che per la cordialità dei cittadini che è veramente speciale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuneo

Un tuffo nel passato

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Un albergo di carattere, pulito e accogliente! Appena entrato hai La sensazione di aver viaggiato nel tempo e ti sembra di essere in un luogo dei primi '900; ci sono infiniti oggetti e arredi antichi e lo sguardo si perde. squisita cortesia e accoglienza della proprietaria
5 out of 5
by Johannes from den haag

Fijn hotel niet ver van het strand

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
We verbleven slechts 1 nachtje in het hotel, maar waren heel tevreden over de kamers. Het is een prima hotel, vlakbij het strand gelegen. Fijne bedden en een uitgebreid ontbijt. Geschikt voor alle soorten reizigers. Personeel ook bijzonder vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Taunton, UK

Sea view in Viareggio

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location with plenty of free parking close by or pay euro 6/day to park in blue spaces ignorant of hotel. We paid an extra euro10/day to upgrade to a bacon with sea view - well worth it. 1 minute walk to beach and promanade. There is also a very good restaurant close by that provides 10% discount based on a card that hotel provides. Good breakfast but service there is not friendly. My wife cannot tolerate caffeine and getting a deca did not seem to be welcome on day 1. Better on day 2. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely, helpful staff; good breakfast; small but well equipped rooms with quaint furnishings
4 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Small Terraced Hotel that feels closed in

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: The bus from pisa airport bus stops right outside the Piazza di Puccino which is where the hotel is. The breafast times are good.
Cons: More english info about local facilities etc would be helpful. Turn down the pink paint. Make the single rooms larger. Allow the windows to be opened
Location: The hotel is close to the beach and main promenade but it could do with more info about beach rules and distance to nearest marinas etc
Look this room was cheap (well I thought so because I thought I paid taxes - when I got the bill they charged me again.) I only booked a single room and it was a BOX room with the ensuite being a built in closet! It had a doorway that anyone over weight would not get through. It was about 4ft square that meant you would hurt yourself squeezing past the sink & toilet roll holder. the window opened about 4 inches with fixed close shutters on. The whole room was claustophobic with dodgy sockets and a broken air con unit. I hated the room. Breakfast was very good and the reception staff were helpful. There is an agreement with a nice beachclub across the road and this is offered at a discount. The lift is open and looks unsafe so its up the stairs with your heavy cases.