Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Strandnähe mit freundlichem Service

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Die Klimaanlage und im Badezimmer hat alles super funktioniert, das Frühstück war reichlich und der Service nett.
Location: Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb vom Zentrum, kann aber zu Fuß (ca. 1 km) leicht erreicht werden.
Wir haben dort einen Kurzbadeurlaub verbracht und fühlten uns sehr wohl. Wir wurden freundlich und nett empfangen, fast familiär.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre from Saint Didier

Très bon hôtel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Trés bon séjour....Parking voiture à revoir
4 out of 5
by Anton from Basel

gut geführtes Haus in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben ein verlängertes Wochenende bei guten Service geniessen dürfen.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Gratis parkering, avskilt men ändå nära strandpromenaden
3 out of 5
by noureddine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jaroslav from CZ

Hezký...

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel v pohodě, celkem hezký, na Itálii až nadprůměr. Bohužel, nefunkční wifina to trochu dehonestovala.
5 out of 5
by Andre from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Ótima opção para visitar Cinque Terre

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto espaçoso com sacada e variado café da manhã. Recomendo!!!
5 out of 5
by nicole from nice

hotel agréable pour un petit séjour

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Un bon hotel très bien placé pour la ballade bord de mer avec de bons restaurants chambre vue jardin au calme un super petit déjeuner chambre simple mais agréable salle de bain correct sauf le rideau plastique pour la douche
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have stayed here previously and a convenient site.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Situation.
Cons: Wider choice of food at breakfast.
Location: Good location to the nearby facilities.
Quiet location and comfortable stay. Ability to hire bikes was a plus.