Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by pino from MANTOVA

VIAREGGIO FOREVER

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
SOGGIORNO RILASSANTE, LOCALITA' NOTEVOLE, LOCATION ECCELLENTE CONSIDERANDO IL RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO!ESPERIENZA DA RIPETERE !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Ondina i Viareggio

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde bara där en natt innan vi flög hem. Hotellet ligger bara ett kvarter från stranden. Vi fick bästa tänkbara hjälp av personalen med allt vi undrade över, vilket var allt från var flygbussen gick ifrån till var man bäst kunde äta middag. Vi är mycket nöjda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodi

piccolo ma grazioso albergo

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Siamo rimasti una sola notte, ma il personale è gentile e disponibile, i locali puliti e vicino al mare. Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piccolo hotel dietro la passeggiata a mare

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel a due passi dal mare, i proprietari sono squisiti e molto disponibili. A 50 metri si trova un posteggio convenzionato con l'hotel ( 3 € al giorno ). Puoi fare a meno della macchina durante il soggiorno perché la posizione è centrale ! Ringrazio i proprietari della loro gentilezza e quando torno a Viareggio ,senza dubbio vengo da voi. Lea & Figlia
4 out of 5
by Søren Christensen from Copenhagen

Great location, great staff & terrible beds

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ondina is located right next to the beach and shopping. The area has some decent restaurants and quite a few tourist traps. The staff was awesome, very service-minded and nice. The room was ok, but not great in any way. However the beds were terrible.
5 out of 5
by TCH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenice from Hexham

Great decor

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
Loved this old building -beautiful ceilings -downside no lift although the male receptionist carried up our luggage so that helped -the staff were great
3 out of 5
by Nin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marc from france

bon hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
Propriétaires sympatiques et de bon conseil. Hôtel bien placé mais un peu bruyant (chambre sur rue). Petit dejeuner copieux et bon marché (6 euros).