Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by TCH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenice from Hexham

Great decor

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
Loved this old building -beautiful ceilings -downside no lift although the male receptionist carried up our luggage so that helped -the staff were great
4 out of 5
by Fiona

Great location for the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with friiendly and informative staff. Good location, 5 minute walk to the beach and main promenade. Supermarket a few doors down. Room was clean and comfortable but bathroom was quite small.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great location

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
Very friendly Hotel Ondina in a great location, just one block easy walk to seafront and centre of Viareggio. Would recommend. Very helpful owner and lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uxbridge, England

Hotel Ondina - a lovely hotel, very helpful people

Posted Oct 14, 2011 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was very conveniently situated. Ten minutes walk from the station and a few minutes walk from the beach. Our room was very clean and lovely and light, simple but very comfortable, everything worked!! the service was unobtrusive and consistently good. The manager of the hotel was exceptionally helpful, a lovely man and the manageress was equally friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to all our friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Hotel is fantastic and ideally situated.

Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is fantastic the owner is the most helpful I have ever met also the staff and location are exceptional. A stones throw away from the beach and lovely restaurants. I would reccomend this hotel to all my friends and relatives. I certainly will be back.
5 out of 5
by pino from MANTOVA

VIAREGGIO FOREVER

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
SOGGIORNO RILASSANTE, LOCALITA' NOTEVOLE, LOCATION ECCELLENTE CONSIDERANDO IL RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO!ESPERIENZA DA RIPETERE !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Ondina i Viareggio

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde bara där en natt innan vi flög hem. Hotellet ligger bara ett kvarter från stranden. Vi fick bästa tänkbara hjälp av personalen med allt vi undrade över, vilket var allt från var flygbussen gick ifrån till var man bäst kunde äta middag. Vi är mycket nöjda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi

piccolo ma grazioso albergo

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Siamo rimasti una sola notte, ma il personale è gentile e disponibile, i locali puliti e vicino al mare. Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels