Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel in a good spot right next to the beach, my room is has two balconies with sea view. But the hotel is an older hotel with old furniture.
5 out of 5
by Karlis from Riga

Great beach hotel close to Pisa and Lucca

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Hotel Piccadilly during our trip from Siena to Genoa. Seems beach season was over and price therefore was quite low. Weather was still nice and we enjoyed swimming in the warm sea. Hotel staff was friendly, room has everything for a comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

Traumhaft gelegen

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
eine sensationelle Lage dieses Hotels, Meersicht, in Hauptsaison sicher problematischer mit eigenem Auto, ausgezeichnetes Frühstückbuffet,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hans-Ruedi from der Schweiz

Tolle Lage und freundliches Personal

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hatten ein paar erholsame, schöne Tage bei Sonne, Sand und Meer. Die Lage des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet. Restaurants, Bars, Gelaterias, Beach Clubs usw. alles in nächster Nähe innerhalb weniger Gehminuten erreichbar. Die Zimmer für ein ***-Sterne Haus absolut OK und sauber. Das Frühstück für diese Kategorie ebenfalls sehr gut. Sehr freundliches Personal von morgens bis spät abends, wo man auch vom Nachtportier ein Bierchen oder ein Whiskey oder so zu später Stunde bekommt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is on a perfect spot. But it is very noisy. We went out for diner and when we came back, The night auditor was reluctant to give the key to my wife (i was parking the car ). Were we in Europe ?
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Sweden

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is comfortable and the breakfast was ok. The main problem of the hotel is that is far away from supermarkets, which can be inconvenient for families. It's difficult to get there by public transportation. The personnel at the reception were not friendly or helpful. From the area, most of the shops expect you to pay in cash and there are not ATMs close by. Be aware that the beach costs ca. 25€ per day, but there is a very small public one 100 meters away.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Good choice - rooms could be more inviting

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms could need an update. Breakfast excellent. Nice area direct to the Beach.
5 out of 5
by valeria from Parma

Troppo breve

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati benissimo sia in hotel che nei dintorni prezzi adeguati per essere a Lido di Camaiore