Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Bon emplacement, belle vue de la salle de petit déjeuner sur le toit, personnel accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rescaldina

Confortevole Albergo sulla passeggiata principale

Posted Jan 6, 2016
posizione ottima, personale simpatico e disponibile, hotel confortevole
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Hotel molto confortevole ed elegante

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Difronte alla passeggiate a mare e al mare di Viareggio, nella parte più storica, tra il molo e i primi bagni. Personale di alta qualità, ambiente amichevole. Le camere sulla passeggiata godono di una vista splendida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Frid. T.

Sehr schönes Hotel an bester Lage

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Nobles Hotel an bester Lage, direkt an der Strandpromenade. Das Mobiliar im Zimmer ist zwar ein bisschen alt, aber alles sehr geschmackvoll. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Highlight ist das Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse mit Sicht auf den ganzen Strand. Würde das Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off season

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Nice hotel at a good rate. Beautiful view of the bay from the breakfast lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susanne

Bästa hotellet på våran roadtripp.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Äntligen sköna sängar. det enda hotell på våran resa som hade sköna sängar och en riktig frukost. Bara ++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great elegant hotel by the sea, at an amazing pric

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Location by the sea and promenade. It has a wonderful lobby. My single room was perfect for one.
Cons: It is perfect as is.
Location: Right across the beach and promenade with lots of restaurants and activities.
Very nice, well kept hotel by the sea and promenade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dina from Burr Ridge, IL

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
I will select this place again if I visit that part of the world again. I wish, I had more time to spend there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea from Roma

Bellissimo Hotel, da consigliare

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Bellissimo Hotel ma camera singola decisamente troppo piccola! Personale efficiente e cortese, vista strepitosa sul mare dal ristorante posizionato all'ultimo piano del Hotel. Unico vero difetto è la mancanza di un parcheggio in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from busseto

Albergo elegante di fronte al mare

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Molto soddisfacente per posizione, qualità dei servizi offerti e professionalità. Convenzionato con l'ottimo stabilimento balneare Balena. Inoltre, possibilità di parcheggiare a prezzo bassissimo vicino all'hotel grazie ad una convenzione per gli ospiti.