Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ilse from Luxembourg

Nicest people in the world!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The loft room isn't so bad - when opening the blinds or window, a lot of light gets in. Sadly the fridge didn't work and the wifi cuts out and you have to re-enter the password. However, the wonderful owners make up for these little defects. They couldn't do enough to help or advise. Probably the nicest hotel owners I have ever met! Highly recommended. Location is superb, 3 minute walk to the beach and a string of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prato

w-e in versilia

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel il 1^ w-e di luglio'15, in una camera tripla con amiche. Siamo rimaste sinceramente sorprese, l'hotel, completamente ristrutturato, evidenzia una pulizia eccellente e, da parte dei gestori, abbiamo riscontrato una disponibilità molto attenta ai clienti ed alle loro esigenze. Buona la colazione, di tipo internazionale, con dei buoni dolci fatti in casa. Vicinissimo alla spiaggia. Ci torneremo volentieri. Consigliatissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cantù

Hotel a pochi passi dalla spiaggia

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Ho soggiornato con la mia ragazza per 4 giorni a fine agosto con la formula b&b; l'hotel si trova un ottima posizione, a 100 metti dalla spiaggia e dalla passeggiata del lungo mare; avevamo una camera mansardata, non grandissima ma comunque ben tenuta, e con un bagno piccolo ma sempre pulito e funzionale; stanza sempre pulita e in ottime condizioni; la colazione era ricca ed abbondante. L'hotel dispone anche di un piccolo parcheggio interno e di wifi in tutta la struttura. Infine, una nota di merito al personale dell'hotel, sempre disponibile e cordiale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Aalborg

Rart og hjælpsomt personale, især ejeren.

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
Ejeren var rigtig hjælpsom med at fortælle om området og anbefale forskellige steder at besøge alt efter hvad vi havde lyst til. Han kender alle de rigtige restauranter, også de mere lokale i bjergene som bestemt er et besøg værd. Vi havde et lidt lille værelse, men dette havde vi bevidst gået efter for at spare lidt da vi vidste at vi kun ville bruge det til at sove i. Badeværelset var en god størrelse. 2 min gåtur til strand med parasoludlejning, 8 min gåtur til gratis strand. 2 km til supermarked, men mange kiosker og cafeer lige udenfor døren og langs promonaden. Alt i alt et rigtig godt sted at bo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elvira from Terracina LT, Italia

Da ripetere!!!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Pros: la colazione
ottima e calorosa l'accoglienza da parte del gestore. Abbondante e molto ricca la prima colazione: Ottimo il rapporto qualità-prezzo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Greit opphold nært stranden

Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels
Hyggelig velkomst i resepsjonen med innføring i området rundt. Kort avstand til stranden. Lokalbussen stopper rett rundt hjørnet som går til Viareggio ene veien og Forte del Marmi andre veien. Greit rom med daglig rengjøring. Det jeg har å utsette: Dårlig rengjort vifte på badet og lite styrke i dusjen. Det var lytt på rommet både fra andre rom/korridor og utendørs. Alt i alt et greit opphold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tønsberg, Norway

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2011 on Hotels