Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Vibeke from Oslo

Hyggelig hotell i rolige omgivelser

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell, veldig god service og kort vei til promenaden
5 out of 5
by Paul from Dublin

Recommended

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice little hotel in a good location. Just over 5 minute walk to the strip/beaches, quiet neighbourhood. It seems to have being recently refurbished and the rooms have a fresh and modern feel, the air con worked great and was much appreciated. The breakfast was the best we've found, friendly staff and theres also really nice little garden areas you can relax in the evening before heading to the strip. Very little downsides I can think of, the beds are quite firm which could be an issue for some but really minor in the scheme of things.
5 out of 5
by joseph from Marseille

Parfait

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Formidable séjour
4 out of 5
by didier from St Martin du tertre

Convivialité

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Mi sono trovato bene, il solo difetto l'acqua tiepida e non calda e il calorifero del bagno spento e non riacceso,nonostante le ripetute segnalazioni.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
buen hotel, relación calidad precio correcta pero mala situación
4 out of 5
by Michael from Kollbrunn

Top 3* Hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundlich empfangen worden. Konnten das Zimmer 2 Stunden früher als erwartet beziehen. Nur ca. 5 Gehminuten zur Fussgängerpassage/Flaniermeile. Sehr zentral gelegen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conduzione familiare molto attenta e scrupolosa

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Gentilezza attenzione cortesia ai massimi livelli
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel a 10min a pied de la plage

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Très bonne semaine, personnel accueillant et souriant Parking gratuit à 1min a pied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo con piccolo giardino

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Tranquillità. Il giardino e i giochi di luce alla notte.
Cons: Pulizia della camera (asciugamani ripiegati e non cambiati in 5 giorni, copriletto polveroso).
Location: Spiaggie e passeggiata del centro a 5 minuti in bicicletta. Parcheggio gratuito nel vicino piazzale.
Grazioso albergo con piccolo giardino e tutto quel che serve per una tranquilla vacanza al mare. Camera ok, colazione ok, personale ok. Possibilità di noleggio biciclette e prezzi convenzionati con gli stabilimenti balneari. Prezzi nella norma di Viareggio (che è solitamente abbastanza cara) ma ho trovato una buona offerta su Expedia.