Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Family owned hotel, staff did not speak English. Difficult to communicate. Was said to be smoke free, but staff and other guests smoked indoors. Staff Also held pets indoors, and the dog barked constantly. Very uncomfortable, since it was possible to hear neighbouring guests' business in their room from our own. Also, one Night we were woken up to another guest knocking on our door and singing/listening to very very loud Music. Wifi did not work on our floor. The common areas was not available to the guests, staff used it for their own leisure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo pulito ,personale cortese, camere sufficienti, parcheggio gratis,prezzo alto per quello che offre senza colazione .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Marcello

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Un bon hôtel qui est proche de la mer, de la gare de Viareggio. Je suis arrivé avant l'heure de check-in et ma chambre était prête , alors j'ai eu la chance d'avoir ma chambre tôt que prévu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait juste milieu entre aéroport et centre vill

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai réservée la chambre à un prix très compétitif en ligne, pour être proche de l'aéroport sans être trop loin du centre non plus. Rien à dire si ce n'est le regret de ne pas en avoir profité plus à cause d'un départ à 5h du matin pour notre vol.
3 out of 5
by Marita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad old hotel (*)

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
унылый старый отель, ночь уходила на войну с кондиционером, нет завтраков, нет холодильника, до пляжа далеко Sad old hotel, the night went to war with air conditioning, no breakfast, no refrigerator, away from the beach
5 out of 5
by Katja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels