Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Aus Traveller

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was old and in need if an update. The old Aircon work for half the night then was hot for the remainder. No real way of controlling temperature. The staff were very friendly. Morning breakfast was basic but adequate. Off street parking a huge bonus for this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Anonymus, thank you for the time you spend to write this reviews. Our Hotel was built in 2000... 16 years means young not old ! Probably you don't like it but this is a different thing. Anyway, every winter we make some renovations and improvements so we will wait you for a next time ! Regards
5 out of 5
by Emily from Canada

Lovely Beach Front Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Such a wonderful hotel! Only seconds from the beach! We were two backpackers who needed a bit of R&R and were hoping for a beach front hotel that wasn't crazy expensive and that is exactly what we got! We stayed for 4 nights and had a lovely time. From our impression, it was a place where Italians come to vacation with their families. The staff were so friendly and accommodating and the free breakfast was perfect. We did find, however, that for two young travelers, the nightlife was nonexistent. As noted, it did appear to be a more family friendly spot so if you have a young family, this is the perfect place! Overall, this was a wonderful spot and I wish the owners the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015
Thank you girls ! thanks for the wonderful review and thank you for wanting to spend your holiday with us. We hope to see you next year again ! Good life you too in your amazing country !
4 out of 5
by CB from London

Beachside location, great service

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
If your plan is to spend a lot of time in and near Torre del Lago beach, which is nice and scenic, you can't do much better. Reasonably priced, free breakfast -- which wasn't great but was more than adequate -- and excellent service. Very charming and helpful person behind the counter at all hours. Slept well, good A/C. Only downsides are that the place looks a bit shabby and that the shower doesn't seal in water and dirt, which is crucial when you're rinsing off sand from the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Svein Gunnar

Strandhotell

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhet hvis du ønsker deg sol og strand. Ikke sentral beliggenhet, men enkelt å ta buss inn til sentrum.
5 out of 5
by Svante

Toscana beach semester

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Semester i Toscana med sol,badrock god mat
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Federica, Hotel Management
Dear customer Thank you for your positive opinion, we hope to have you back as our customers Regards
5 out of 5
by Salvatore from Roma

Un weekend spettacolare

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Un weekend spettacolare con gli amici, peccato per il maltempo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Federica, Hotel Management
Grazie infinite per il giudizio positivo. Speriamo di rivederla presto fra i nostri clienti. Grazie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warnsveld/Niederlande

Waren schon zum 2. Mal in diesem Hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Die Lage.
Location: Wie gesagt: Die Lage ist 5 Minuten vom Strand.
Alle Mitarbeiter sind freundliche, nette Leute. Wir haben abends oft über Kleinigkeiten geredet, z.B. welche Sehenswürdigkeiten sie uns empfelen konnten. Auch oft mit einenander über Herkunft und Reise geredet. Ein großer Parkplatz ist frei zu benutzen. Leider sind die Badezimmer sehr klein, obwohl dieses Mal die Duschen erneuert wurden, sodass beim duschen der Bodem vom ganzen Badezimmer weniger nass wurde. Die Lage ist sagenhaft. Innerhalb von 5 Minuten zu Fuß ist man am Strand.
3 out of 5
by Markus from Luzern

OK

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 Sterne Hotel: Frühstück super. Hotel allgemein in gutem Zustand. Zimmer sind ok. Badzimmer: klein. Dusche gewöhnungsbedürftig (Duschvorhang: ohne Duschwanne) Hotel unmittelbar am Strand und an der vielbefahrenen Strasse zum Strand, was allerdings überhaupt nicht gestört hat. Schlafen konnte man super, da die Zimmer nicht auf die Strassenseite sind.Essensmöglichkeiten gleich in Hotelnähe
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Federica, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr Markus, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie bei unseren Gästen für eine nächste Mal. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels