Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely setting with great pool

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Nice outdoor seating by rooms. Good air con. Great infinity pool.
Cons: Food - overcooked steak, so request rare and it will come out medium.
Location: Lucca a 20 min drive, where you can hire bikes and cycle the walls.
The hotel has a great infinity pool at the top of a small climb, with a lovely view. Breakfast buffet was nice. The evening meal was nice, but when we asked for our steaks to be cooked medium, they came extremely well done (charred to a crisp).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Graziosa struttura, ben collegata.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Deliziosa struttura ben collegata con Pisa e Lucca, immersa nel verde, personale molto disponibile e cordiale. Sicuramente da consigliare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from genova

Bellissima costruzione zona tranquilla

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Molto pulito,struttura bellissima
Cons: Va già bene così...
Location: Posizione centrale tra Pisa e Lucca .. Direi perfetto
Abbiamo trascorso un we presso qs hotel..ci siamo trovati molto bene..consiglio vivamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jc from oldenburg

sehr nettes Team - tolle Lage - super Essen

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
kann ich nur empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander Blaaue from Amsterdam

Slecht

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Een vies slecht hotel. Er hing een vieze lucht in de gangen. Kamer heel lelijk, jaren tachtig. Dit hotel is nodig aan renovatie toe. Was onze laatste dag in Toscane en heeft jammmergenoeg onze laatste dag een beetje verpest. Enige positievie was de entree en de bekwame hotelreceptioniste. Ik raad iedereen af om naar dit hotel te gaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C. le Fevre from Danmark

Skøn og afslappende atmosfære

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Personalet er super serviceminded - altid et smil. Terrassen hvor morgenmaden og aftensmaden blev indtaget, hvis det ikke regnede, har en vidunderlig udsigt og indbyder til at nyde maden. Hotellet er tre stjernet plus. Det eneste negative var sengene og liggestolene. Vi anbefaler gerne hotellet, hvis man ønsker ro, en afstressende atmosfære, vidunderlig natur, toskansk stemning: hovedbygning, indretning og aftensmaden. En swimmingpool, hvor der hver dag blev taget vandprøver og gjort ordentlig ren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper Kofoed from København

Hyggeligt hotel, fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Der var hvad der skulle være, ikke mere. Beliggenheden var rigtig fin. Poolen fungerede perfekt. Internettet var ikke helt stabilt. Rengøring var fin, og altid nogen i receptionen til at hjælpe. Morgenmad buffet var rigtig god og varieret.