Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy , classic small hotel with very nice staff

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: It is 10 minute walk to center of shopping area in Forte and 5 min walk to beach clubs, wash rooms are modern design, I parked on street at front.
Cons: Very small hotel, more of a large house that has been converted to hotel. carpets in public area are old. in general an old school hotel
Location: Shopping, cafe, and walk at beach
I had a triple room which had a queen and a single bed and one bath. Room size was okay for Italy, but wash room was very small. Some items in room like chairs were heavily worn out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Neville from Staffordshire

Little Oasis

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Viscardo is a cosy hotel near the town centre. It's an ideal place to visit other towns and cities by car or rail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evgeny from Moscow, Russia

Nice, sharming minihotel

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: sharming boutique hotel with the garden
Cons: there is a bidet in the bathroom, but very difficult to use.
Location: convinient and nice.
Very small tiny room, but nice decorated with touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersy

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2009
This is a lovely hotel in a great location in a very upscale town on the Italian Riviera. It is two blocks from beach and from the town center. While the rooms are smallish, they are very nice. We had a balcony overlooking a very pretty area and the mountains. The breakfast area is great. The people who work at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Fully enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

pearl of the Med

Posted Jun 16, 2008 on Hotels
Classy cool elegant service in a sparkling hotel like Viscardo can only make me say that I will go there again shortly as this is a rare level of service and value for the money at the Med.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Alles in Ordnung. Schade dass der Espresso und Cappuccino von der Bar beim Frühstück nicht im Preis inbegriffen sind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ha tutto

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare e dal centro di forte dei marmi. Vicino al centro, ma allo stesso tempo al riparo dal rumore. Colazione a buffet ottima e molto ricca, personale cordiale e gentile. Ho soggiornato per una sola notte in inverno, quindi non posso dire come siano le condizioni durante l'estate dove, magari, è presente più gente e più movimento!! Lo consiglio!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel non adeguato alle 4 stelle

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Accoglienza familiare,molta pulizia,sala da pranzo inadeguata,buona colazione,cena discreta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels