Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ha tutto

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare e dal centro di forte dei marmi. Vicino al centro, ma allo stesso tempo al riparo dal rumore. Colazione a buffet ottima e molto ricca, personale cordiale e gentile. Ho soggiornato per una sola notte in inverno, quindi non posso dire come siano le condizioni durante l'estate dove, magari, è presente più gente e più movimento!! Lo consiglio!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel non adeguato alle 4 stelle

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Accoglienza familiare,molta pulizia,sala da pranzo inadeguata,buona colazione,cena discreta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Neville from Staffordshire

Little Oasis

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Viscardo is a cosy hotel near the town centre. It's an ideal place to visit other towns and cities by car or rail.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De no ser la suite. Resulta ofensivo

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación es demasiado pequeña. La regadera es un insulto a los huéspedes pues es prácticamente una pesadilla usarla.
4 out of 5
by Caroline from Copenhagen

Nice small well located family hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
It is a very well located small family hotel with good service. The rooms are small but fine. The area is nice with good restaurants and high end shopping. The beach is fantastic but the three days we were there it was not possible to swim since the waves/currant was too strong. Whether that's often the case we don't know but if swimming is important it's worth looking into before booking.
4 out of 5
by Nadiia from Kyiv

Friendly family-run hotel in a great Italian town!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
though my 4-nights stay was not in a high season, I could enjoy the nature, culture and entertainment of Forte dei marmi which is within a short walk from Viscardo: 5 minutes to get to the sea or the same 5 minutes to get to the shops, boutiques and main restaurants. Besides its favourable location, hotel has well not long ago refurbished rooms and bathrooms, all is of good quality. free swift wifi and a tasty buffet breakfast. Moreover, Iuri and Elisabeth, hotel owners, are always ready to help - in my case with night transfers to Pisa :) wish you great summer 2015!
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agréable escapade en famille

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel très bien placé pour déambuler au centre de forte dei marmi, personnel accueillant et serviable, la batisse mériterait un raffraichissement en termes de déco ainsi que les chambres/literies prix correct pour la basse saison Petit jardin très agréable convient très bien pour circuiter sur la cote versilienne
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein "OK ", also im "oberen Bereich".

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Die Lage grundsätzlich (auch zu Strand und Zentrum), der Garten (klein, aber fein / sehr schön angelegt), das Frühstück, das Personal.
Cons: Die Gestaltung ist schön und die Räumlichkeiten ok und angenehm. In den nächsten Jahren könnte das ein oder andere Möbelstück noch erneuert werden
Location: Strand, Einkaufen, Shoppen, Fahrrad fahren/Laufen/Sport, Sightseeing, auch in die Nachbarorte, in die Berge fahren, Nachtleben attraktiv/mit Stil.
Sehr entspannter, erholsamer, aber auch abwechslungsreicher Aufenthalt.