Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlsdorf

Nettes, ruhiges B&B

Posted Aug 22, 2016
zentrale und doch ruhige Lage, Auto steht im abgeschlossenen Innenhof, vielfälltiges Frühstück, sehr nette Angestellte, die neben Englisch sogar Deutsch spricht. Wären gerne noch länger in Lucca geblieben.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from Campinas

Ótima experiência na Itália

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bom poder dormir e acordar dentro da muralha de Lucca. O hotel tem estacionamento e é fácil de encontrar. Obs: Não confundir a via del seminario dentro do centro histórico com a via del seminario na zona rural da cidade. O Paolo, proprietário, é muito simpático e atencioso e te dá muitas informações turísticas logo que te recebe. Fica disponível o tempo todo por celular. O quarto é muito limpo e bem espaçoso. Foi uma ótima experiência, apesar de ter sido apenas 1 noite.
5 out of 5
by Gwendal from Paris

Very nice stay with family

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay with our 2 kids (2 months and 3 years). The staff was really helpful and the Hotel is very good and well localed. Convenient parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City of Bikes

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Just an excellent hotel with a great staff. Perfect location to enjoy the entire city and the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Frühstück war super. Personal ist sehr freundlich und sprechen sogar deutsch. Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, sodass das Zentrum zu Fuß erreichbar ist. Parkplatz beim Hotel war auch vorhanden. Würden wieder hinfahren.
3 out of 5
by François from Poitiers

Lucca, seminario bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable, mais terrasse un peu sale pour le petit déjeuner. Chambre très spacieuse, hôtel bien placé avec son parking gratuit tout proche
5 out of 5
by Elena from Borgo Val di Taro

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Appena siamo arrivati ho capito che tutto sarebbe stato perfetto, l'accoglienza calorosa e spiegazione come muoversi in città con la cartina.Zona a due passi dal centro! Ci tornerò senz'altro!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Delightful oasis in the city

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet, friendly and being able to make tea or coffee when you felt like it.
Cons: They have got it right.
Location: Very central to all the sights, a short walk to shops and restaurants through pedestrianised roads. We were given a useful plan/map.
We had a warm welcome and plenty of information about the b&b , secure parking and the town in general. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the garden.
5 out of 5
by a from Nimes

Une adresse à retenir

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel un peu difficile à localiser mais parfaitement situé pour visiter la ville à pied. Personnel charmant et de très bons conseils. Petits déjeuner bons et copieux.Chambre propre et confortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels