Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Flavio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Wotif
Very helpful staff, room was quite cold though, overall enjoyed my stay, glad I found this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安全面に不安?安宿

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
近くの門まで歩いて15分ほど スタッフは親切 Wi-Fiは良好 お風呂は共有 清潔にたもたれていたが、詰まりがはげしかった。 みんな鍵を持っているので誰でも風呂場をあけられるのでこわかった。 ドライヤーもあり
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
bon rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde i dobbeltrom med felles bad, og det fungerte helt greit. Kun takvifte i rommet som var feil innstilt, og blåste luft opp i taket og ikke ned. Oppdaget heldigvis dette og ordnet det selv. Ellers hadde det vært umulig å sove i den ekstreme varmen. Internett fungerte bra. 10 minutter å gå til gamlebyen. Mye trafikkstøy fra hovedvei utenfor hotellet.
3 out of 5
by giuseppe from Parma

l'affittacamere del carrozziere

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
22 luglio 2015-lucca summer festival-notte-. Caldo tremendo-la pala è troppo in alto sul soffitto e l'unica conseguenza che provoca è l'ansia per il rischio che possa cadere.La porta soffietto del bagno è rumorosa per due persone. Ingresso al parcheggio decisamente insufficiente e pericoloso.
4 out of 5
by paul from Ajaccio

Un bon petit hôtel.

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
L'arrivée le dimanche se fait sans qu'une personne soi présente pour vous donner les clé mais on les trouve facilement à l'endroit indiqué. L'entrée du parking n'est vraiment pas large et à éviter si vs arrivez avec un gros 4x4. La situation est parfaite on va très facilement en ville à pied. Dans l'ensemble un bon hôtel même si le style est un peu vieillot voir sombre
5 out of 5
by Natalia Soledad from Buenos Aires

excelente!

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Me fue excelente. Un ambiente muy tranquilo, calido y acogedor. Esta cerca de la ciudad amurallada. Fue ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Süsses kleines Zimmer, nahe vom zentrum

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Das Zimmer hatmir gut gefallen. Typisch italienisch eingerichtet und freundlicher Empfang. Es ist nicht weit vom Zentrum und alles gut zu fuss erreichbar. Nur die Zeit zum einchecken ist nicht so optimal.
3 out of 5
by remicia from paris

lucca

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
en visite pour l'anniversaire d'une amie,prix abordable, déco simple pièces communes et chambre propres et bien situé à côté de délicieuses pâtisserie et la vieille ville de lucca accessible à pied en moins de 10 min.